Big'n ‎– DTS 25

CA$35.00 + CA$20.00 shipping
(about $39.86 total)

Computer Students ‎– CS005
2 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered, Expanded
01 Apr 2022
Alternative Rock, Noise Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Trophy 4:11
A2 Final Song 3:33
A3 Moonshine 3:18
A4 Bird of Prey 2:28
A5 Dying Breed 5:17
B1 El Diablo III 3:12
B2 Dry 3:05
B3 Lucky 57 3:44
B4 White Russian 4:50
B5 Cuss 2:36
C1 Moonshine (Demo) 2:56
C2 Dry (Demo) 3:19
C3 Lucky 57 (Demo) 3:12
C4 White Russian (Demo) 5:14
C5 Dying Breed (Demo) 7:25
D1 King of Mexico 2:16
D2 Old Work Song 4:28
D3 Angelus Occultation 7:56
D4 Like a Killer (Outtake) 3:08
D5 Missouri Boat Ride (Outtake) 3:16

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. We ship Tuesdays and Fridays each week.

Recommended from this seller

CA$35.00 + CA$20.00 shipping
(about $39.86 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.