Emmylou Harris ‎– Red Dirt Girl

€4.99 + €10.00 shipping
(about $16.29 total)

The Grapevine Label ‎– GRACD 103
CD, Album, Promo
Folk Rock, Country Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
1 The Pearl
Acoustic Guitar – Emmylou HarrisBass – Malcolm BurnDrums, Bass, Percussion, Harmony Vocals – Daryl JohnsonElectric Guitar – Buddy Miller, Ethan Johns
2 Michelangelo
Acoustic Guitar – Emmylou HarrisBass, Drum Programming [Drum Box Programming] – Malcolm BurnElectric Guitar – Ethan Johns
3 I Don't Wanna Talk About It Now
Acoustic Guitar – Emmylou HarrisBass, Harmony Vocals – Daryl JohnsonDrums – Ethan JohnsHarmony Vocals – Julie MillerPiano, Electric Guitar, Tambourine – Malcolm Burn
4 Tragedy
Baritone Guitar [Electric] – Emmylou HarrisBass [Chard Bass] – Daryl JohnsonElectric Guitar – Ethan JohnsHarmony Vocals – Bruce SpringsteenPedal Steel Guitar – Buddy MillerPiano, Twelve-String Guitar [12-String Guitar], Bass – Malcolm BurnVocals – Patti ScialfaWritten-By – Emmylou Harris, Rodney Crowell
5 Red Dirt Girl
Acoustic Guitar – Emmylou HarrisBass, Electric Guitar – Malcolm BurnElectric Guitar – Buddy MillerOmnichord – Ethan JohnsPercussion, Pedalboard [Bass Pedals] – Daryl Johnson
6 My Baby Needs A Shepherd
Acoustic Guitar – Emmylou HarrisBacking Vocals – Patty GriffinBaritone Guitar [Acoustic], Percussion – Daryl JohnsonBaritone Guitar [Electric] – Ethan JohnsBass – Renee Coman*Electric Guitar, Percussion, Dulcimer, Drum Programming [Drum Box Programming] – Malcolm Burn
7 Bang The Drum Slowly
Acoustic Guitar, Baritone Guitar [Electric] – Emmylou HarrisBass, Harmony Vocals, Percussion – Daryl JohnsonE-Bow – Ethan JohnsPiano, Synth [Synth Bass], Electric Guitar – Malcolm BurnWritten-By – Emmylou Harris, Guy Clark
8 J'Ai Fait Tout
Accordion – Kate McGarrigleAcoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Malcolm BurnBass, Harmony Vocals – Daryl JohnsonBass, Harmony Vocals, Electric Guitar – Jill CunniffDrums – Ethan JohnsElectric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Jim WattsWritten-By – Daryl Johnson, Emmylou Harris, Jill Cunniff
9 One Big Love
Bass, Twelve-String Guitar [12-String Guitar], Drum Programming [Drum Box Programming], Harmony Vocals – Malcolm BurnDrums – Carlo NuccioElectric Guitar, Drums – Ethan JohnsElectric Guitar, Mandoguitar [Mando Guitar] – Buddy MillerElectric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – John DeaderickHarmony Vocals – Jill Cunniff, Julie MillerWritten-By – Angelo*, Patty Griffin
10 Hour Of Gold
Acoustic Guitar – Emmylou HarrisBass – Daryl JohnsonElectric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Synth – Malcolm BurnHarmony Vocals – Patty GriffinMandocello [Mando Cello] – Ethan Johns
11 My Antonia
Acoustic Guitar, Mandocello [Mando Cello] – Ethan JohnsBaritone Guitar [Electric] – Emmylou HarrisBass, Percussion – Daryl JohnsonHarmonica, Acoustic Guitar, Omnichord, Synth [Synth Bass] – Malcolm BurnPedal Steel Guitar, Electric Guitar – Buddy MillerVocals [Duet Vocals] – Dave Matthews
12 Boy From Tupelo
Acoustic Guitar – Emmylou HarrisBass, Percussion, Piano, Electric Guitar, Drums – Malcolm BurnE-Bow, Acoustic Guitar – Ethan JohnsHarmony Vocals – Julie MillerPiano, Harmony Vocals – Kate McGarrigle

Seller Terms


Orders are shipped once a week on Wednesday. When this has happened, we will mark the order as shipped. Tracking will be emailed to the email address you provided through Paypal on Thursday. Please check spam boxes etc. Tracking will be emailed from a Weshipvinyl.com email address (the shipping service we use).

Messages containing questions about whether your order has shipped will not be answered, we will however inform you when and if we are unable to ship on Wednesday, or when we expect a delay in delivery. We will personally email you if this is the case.

Currently, we do not ship to Russia or Ukraine as our shipper does not accept deliveries to these countries.


Where is my order?

We are a small, independent label/ online record store and our mail-order department generally consists of just one person. Therefore, we kindly ask for your patience.

Orders are generally shipped out once a week (through a courier company called B2C Europe) on Wednesday mornings and delivery can take up to 10-14 business days. Orders placed on Tuesdays after 15:00 may be shipped a week later, we appreciate your understanding.

All parcels are sent with tracked shipping. You will receive the tracking information in a separate email within 24 hours of your order being marked as complete. This email will be sent to the address used when placing your order. Please note, this is an automatically generated email that is sent to you when the courier has picked up and received your package. Make sure to check your spam folder as sometimes these end up there.

Sometimes, delivery notices left in mailboxes tend to get lost in between all the junk. If your order has shipped, and you haven’t received it within the 10-14 business day period mentioned above, check with your local post office to ask if there are any orders from WeShipVinyl as this is the shipping name we use on our packages. Your order might just be waiting for you there.

Still haven't received your order? Send us a message as soon as possible, please do not wait.

Recommended from this seller

€4.99 + €10.00 shipping
(about $16.29 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.