Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice ‎– Jesus Christ Superstar (The Original Motion Picture Sound Track Album)

£8.00 + £28.00 shipping
(about $46.75 total)

MCA Records ‎– MCX 502, MCA Records ‎– 0C 192 ◦ 94985-6, MCA Records ‎– MAPS 6847-8
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Rock, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Musical


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Overture
A2 Heaven On Their Minds
A3 What's The Buzz
A4 Strange Thing Mystifying
A5 Then We Are Decided
A6 Everything's Alright
A7 This Jesus Must Die
B1 Hosanna
B2 Simon Zealotes
B3 Poor Jerusalem
B4 Pilate's Dream
B5 The Temple
B6 I Don't Know How To Love Him
B7 Damned For All Time / Blood Money
C1 The Last Supper
C2 Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say)
C3 The Arrest
C4 Peter's Denial
C5 Pilate And Christ
C6 King Herod's Song
D1 Could We Start Again, Please?
D2 Judas' Death
D3 Trial Before Pilate
D4 Superstar
D5 The Crucifixion
D6 John Nineteen: Forty-One

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping; Domestic: £4 for one item, £2 for each additional item; International: £10 for one item, £4 for each additional item; Accepted payments options: PayPal, credit card

Recommended from this seller

£8.00 + £28.00 shipping
(about $46.75 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.