Sete Star Sept / Madre Coca ‎– My Heroes / Es Erwartet Ihnen Nicht Musik Von Und Mit Madre Cocas

£4.00 + shipping
(about $5.26)

Bringer Of Gore ‎– BOG 059
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Numbered, Purple


My Heroes
A1 Sete Star Sept Not First
A2 Sete Star Sept Not Second
A3 Sete Star Sept Not Third
A4 Sete Star Sept Not Fourth
A5 Sete Star Sept Not Fifth
A6 Sete Star Sept Not Sixth
A7 Sete Star Sept Not Seventh
A8 Sete Star Sept Not Eighth
A9 Sete Star Sept Delusion Hero
A10 Sete Star Sept Magical Channel
A11 Sete Star Sept My Money Is Gone
A12 Sete Star Sept Lay Down On The Bed
A13 Sete Star Sept JCCM
Es Erwartet Ihnen Nicht Musik Von Und Mit Madre Cocas
B1 Madre Coca Ruido, Ruido La Última Canción Del
B2 Madre Coca Perturbado Madre Cocas, Ruido Ruido
B3 Madre Coca A Grande Danza Del Madre Coca
B4 Madre Coca The Search For The Black Elephants Spit
B5 Madre Coca In The Mountains Of Rest
B6 Madre Coca Madre Macabros Cocas Del Sur
B7 Madre Coca Muerte, Danza De La Enmarañada Madre Cocas
B8 Madre Coca The Citadel's Servants Of The Boundless Great Bird
B9 Madre Coca The Great Lamia Rite At Dawn
B10 Madre Coca Großes Lärm Mit Wenig Erfolg, Madre Cocas
B11 Madre Coca Preisknüller...
B12 Madre Coca A Little Less Serbian But Much More Madre Cocas
B13 Madre Coca El Ruido Ensordecedor De Las Cocas Madre
B14 Madre Coca Weltuntergang Mit Den Charmanten Las Madre Cocas
B15 Madre Coca Shamanic Prayers Before Sunris
B16 Madre Coca The Day When The Night Felt Down To Earth
B17 Madre Coca Shamanic Dance To Unknown Southern Lands
B18 Madre Coca Eine Kleiner Mix Aus Exotischen Landen Mit Dabei Madre Cocas
B19 Madre Coca Manyhorse And Groupsdog
B20 Madre Coca Massive Nakedyoga And Yellow Elephants
B21 Madre Coca A Thousand Pink Plumish Starring Eyes
B22 Madre Coca Disoriented Magnetic Massive Flamingo Coloured Uterus

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Sete Star Sept Cover Artwork By]Ed Mirrork
  • DrumsKiyasu* (tracks: A1 to A13)
  • Drums [Djembe'], Vocals [Repulsive Cough]Ronald Ruck Disorder (tracks: B1 to B22)
  • Guitar [16 Stringed Celloterror], Vocals [Mouth Ruido And Fault Finder Yells]Noise Against Mankind (tracks: B1 to B22)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By [Uncredited], Producer [Uncredited]Mike Walls (2) (tracks: A1 to A13)
  • Vocals, BassKae* (tracks: A1 to A13)


Sete Star Sept recorded at Audio Esoterica in Baltimore, USA on May 23, 2013.

Madre Coca recorded aproxamtly 15 feet above the ground. In undefined unisexual dresses under the permanent influence of discomposure and magical things in different colours in Moldavia, Tiraspol 1993, with the unlimited help of Dr. Arsenie Dumitrescu.

Purple vinyl limited to 115 hand-numbered copies.

Pressing plant uncredited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): Bog 059 -A-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): Bog 059 -B-

Seller Terms

buyer is responsible for shipping

Recommended from this seller

£4.00 + shipping
(about $5.26)