Testors Featuring Sonny Vincent ‎– Complete Recordings 76 - 79

€45.00 + €9.00 shipping
(about $65.06 total)

Alien Snatch! Records ‎– SNATCH!066, Alien Snatch! Records ‎– SNATCH!#66
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
14 May 2014
Punk, Power Pop


A1 Primitive
A2 You Don't Break My Heart
A3 Let's Get Zooed Out
A4 It's Only Death
A5 Hey You
A6 I See
A7 MK Ultra
A8 Stall
A9 Dont Tell Me
A10 Voltaire
A11 Rainy Night
B1 Detention (Live)
B2 Madras Prison (Live)
B3 Remembrance (Live)
B4 Motor Drive (Live)
B5 Purpose (Live)
B6 Oriental Actors (Live)
B7 Scary (Live)
C1 Time Is Mine
C2 Together
C3 Primal Call
C4 Sick On Yesterday
C5 Ex
C6 Break It Down
C7 Greedy Fuckers
C8 Black Book
C9 Lust Or Love
D1 Bad Attitude
D2 Full Circle
D3 (This) Time Is Mine
D4 Tracy McPrichtease
D5 I'm Allowed
D6 Crazy Lazy Jane
D7 Nice To Your Dog
D8 Good Stuff
D9 She's Not Changed
D10 Lonely Nights

Companies, etc.



Regular version on black vinyl. Issued in a gatefold sleeve and includes a download coupon for free mp3s of the entire release.

Title appears as "Complete Recordings 76 - 79" on front sleeve and labels and as "Complete Recordings 1976 - 1979" on the spine.

Tracks A1, A2 and A10 are studio recordings from 1976.
Tracks A3 to A9 are studio recordings from 1977.
Tracks B1, B3 to B5 recorded live at Max's Kansas City 1977.
Track B2 recorded live at CBGB'S 1977.
Track B6 recorded live somewhere.
Tracks C1 and C2 taken from the "Together" 7", Bleeker Bob Records (rec. at Electric Lady NY).
Tracks C3 to D10 are studio recordings from 1979.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260119670662
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): BE43938-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): BE38933-01 B1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C stamped): BE38933-02 C1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D stamped): BE38933-02 D1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched on all sides): SNATCH 066

Seller Terms

Shipping via An Post (national postage service of Ireland). www.anpost.ie
As per April 2018 standard packet LP in pro mailer is €9 standard or €13 registered, within the island of Ireland.
€10 standard or €18 registered to rest of EU & UK.
€13 standard or €22 registered to rest of the world.

Buyer pays shipping, combined shipping available. some promotions include free shipping.
Flat rate as standard.
Items ship within 1 week.
Express service available.

€45.00 + €9.00 shipping
(about $65.06 total)