Mew ‎– + -

$22.99 + shipping

Play It Again Sam ‎– PIASR7752LP, A:larm Music ‎– PIASR7752LP, Petroleum Records ‎– PIASR7752LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
CD, Album
28 Apr 2015
Indie Rock


A1 Satellites 6:09
A2 Witness 3:02
A3 The Night Believer 4:12
B1 Making Friends 4:52
B2 Clinging To A Bad Dream 6:43
B3 My Complications 6:04
C1 Water Slides 5:05
C2 Interview The Girls 4:04
C3 Cross The River On Your Own 7:29
D1 Rows 10:43
CD-1 Satellites 6:09
CD-2 Witness 3:02
CD-3 The Night Believer 4:12
CD-4 Making Friends 4:52
CD-5 Clinging To A Bad Dream 6:43
CD-6 My Complications 6:04
CD-7 Water Slides 5:05
CD-8 Interview The Girls 4:04
CD-9 Cross The River On Your Own 7:29
CD-10 Rows 10:43

Companies, etc.



Mixed at Eldorado Recording Studios, Los Angeles. Assistant Engineer Martin Cooke & Nicolas Fournier. Mix Assistant: Mario Borgatta.
Tracks B2, C2, CD-5, CD-8: Mixed by Christian Alex Petersen at Grapehouse, Copenhagen.

Kimbra appears courtesy of Warner Brothers.

℗ © 2015 Mew under exclusive license to Play It Again Sam
℗ © 2015 Evil Office / Alarm Music / Universal Music Denmark
℗ © 2015 Petroleum Records under exclusive licence from Evil Office

US Indie Retail version: 180 gr. vinyl includes CD and bonus slipmat.

There exists also an US non indie retail version without the bonus slipmat.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned, on sticker): 5414939921308
  • Barcode (Printed, on sticker): 5 414939 921308
  • Barcode (Scanned, on jacket): 5414939916212
  • Barcode (Printed, on jacket): 5 414939 916212
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Side A, variant 1): PIASR7752LP BE75718-02 A1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Side B, variant 1): PIASR7752LP BE75718-02 B1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Side C, variant 1): PIASR7752LP BE75718-02 C1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Side D, variant 1): PIASR7752LP BE75718-02 D1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Side A, variant 2): BE75718-01 A1 JP PIASR7752LP VΛ
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Side B, variant 2): BE75718-01 B1 JP PIASR7752LP V↾
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Side C, variant 2): BE75718-02 C1 JP PIASR7752LP =↾
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Side D, variant 2): BE75718-02 D1 JP PIASR7752LP =↾
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): manufactured by optimal media GmbH AF84306-01
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): ifpiL573
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 9707
  • Other (CD, printed on CD front): PIASR775CDX
  • Label Code: LC07800

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 14 days.
Buyer pays shipping fees. Shipping varies depending on country. I can only ship with a tracking number anymore. Unfortunately, too many packages have gone missing over the years so tracked is the only way I can ship now. Please contact me first and I will find out fairly quickly for you what your cost is.

Please be aware that I have to list the actual selling price on the declaration. I cannot put down a false value as I can lose the ability to ship anymore.

I am getting some average prices for shipping to Canada, US, France, Germany and the UK:

Prices are in US funds


cds - $4.50

7" - $4.50

12" - $9-20 within Canada depending on the province...please message me with your address for a quote


7" and cd's - $5.50 tracked!

12" - $8 tracked
UK, France & Germany:

7" and cds - $10 with tracking

12" - approx. $18 air mail

Sorry but I cannot ship by surface anymore. Too many issues with how long it takes.

Still best to contact me first for more accurate quote.

Payments by Paypal is preferred.

Recommended from this seller

$22.99 + shipping