Tom Holkenborg AKA Junkie XL ‎– Deadpool (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

$42.99 + shipping

Milan ‎– MLN1-36769
2 × Vinyl, LP, Red & Black Starburst
22 Apr 2016


A1 Juice Newton Angel Of The Morning
Written-By – Chip Taylor
A2 Tom Holkenborg Maximum Effort 2:08
A3 Tom Holkenborg Small Disruption 1:13
A4 Salt 'N' Pepa Shoop
Written-By – Cheryl James (2), Ike Turner, Johnathon Marc Blount*, Otwane Roberts, Sandra Denton
A5 Tom Holkenborg Twelve Bullets 2:50
A6 Tom Holkenborg Man in A Red Suit 2:20
B1 Neil Sedaka Calendar Girl
Written-By – Howard Greenfield, Neil Sedaka
B2 Tom Holkenborg Liam Neeson Nightmares 1:56
B3 Tom Holkenborg The Punch Bowl 5:56
B4 Tom Holkenborg Back To Life 2:12
B5 Tom Holkenborg Every Time I See Her 0:54
B6 Tom Holkenborg Going Commando 3:46
C1 Teamheadkick Deadpool Rap
Producer, Written-By – TeamheadkickWritten-By – Mason Storm*, Todd Andrew
C2 Tom Holkenborg Easy Angel 2:32
C3 Tom Holkenborg Scrap Yard 1:02
C4 Tom Holkenborg This Place Looks Sanitary 6:50
C5 Tom Holkenborg Watership Down 4:10
D1 DMX X Gon' Give It To Ya
Written-By – Earl Simmons, Dean Kasseem*, Shatek King
D2 Tom Holkenborg Let's Try To Kill Each Other 1:00
D3 Tom Holkenborg Stupider When You Say It 2:24
D4 Tom Holkenborg Four Or Five Moments 0:54
D5 Tom Holkenborg A Face I Would Sit On 3:08
D6 George Michael Careless Whisper
Written-By – Andrew Ridgeley, George Michael

Companies, etc.



Issued in a gatefold sleeve.
First 300 pre-orders on Amazon were signed by Tom Holkenborg.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text, back of jacket): 7 31383 67690 1
  • Barcode (Scanned, back of jacket): 731383676901
  • Barcode (Text, sticker, back of shrink wrap): 7 31383 67770 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): MLN36769-1 - A S-97256
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): MLN36769-1 - B S-97257
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, etched): MLN36769-1 - C S-97258
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, etched): MLN36769-1 - D S-97259

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 14 days.
Buyer pays shipping fees. Shipping varies depending on country. I can only ship with a tracking number anymore. Unfortunately, too many packages have gone missing over the years so tracked is the only way I can ship now. Please contact me first and I will find out fairly quickly for you what your cost is.

Please be aware that I have to list the actual selling price on the declaration. I cannot put down a false value as I can lose the ability to ship anymore.

I am getting some average prices for shipping to Canada, US, France, Germany and the UK:

Prices are in US funds


cds - $4.50

7" - $4.50

12" - $9-20 within Canada depending on the province...please message me with your address for a quote


7" and cd's - $5.50 tracked!

12" - $8 tracked
UK, France & Germany:

7" and cds - $10 with tracking

12" - approx. $18 air mail

Sorry but I cannot ship by surface anymore. Too many issues with how long it takes.

Still best to contact me first for more accurate quote.

Payments by Paypal is preferred.

Recommended from this seller

$42.99 + shipping