Keith Emerson ‎– Inferno

$36.00 + shipping

Cinevox ‎– MDF 33/138, AMS (3) ‎– AMSLP34
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Modern Classical


A1 Inferno (Main Title Theme) 2:51
A2 Rose's Descent Into The Cellar 4:56
A3 Taxi Ride (Rome) 2:38
A4 The Library 0:48
A5 Sarah In The Library Vaults 1:12
A6 Brookbinder's Delight 1:06
A7 Rose Leaves The Apartment 3:25
A8 Rose Gets It 2:03
B1 Elisa's Story 1:16
B2 A Cat Attic Attack 3:07
B3 Kazanian's Tarantella 3:31
B4 Mark's Discovery 1:18
B5 Mater Tenebrarum 2:35
B6 Inferno Finale 2:21
B7 Cigarretes, Ices, Etc. 2:48



180gm. The first 500 copies contain a fold-open poster insert that analyzes thoroughly both soundtrack and movie, along with pictures of all releases related to Inferno.

Seller's Shipping Information

I am happy to make payment arrangements on a case-by-case basis, but in general if payment is not received within three business days of the order, I will need to cancel and relist the item.

U.S. shipping is $3.00 for single LPs, $1 for each additional LP. (Shipping may vary depending on location). CD shipping is 2.50 for single discs, .50 for each additional CD. Boxed sets are handled on a case by case basis. I ship overseas and will bill shipping according to weight and destination. Please allow up to 7-14 days for delivery.

Shipping for INTERNATIONAL orders costs $17.00 for a single LP and $4.00 for each additional LP. All vinyl is shipped via First Class International Airmail. CDs ship at approximately $7 for 1-2 CDs.

Please allow 1-3 weeks for delivery. Import tax/duty fees are YOUR responsibility, and should be considered before making your purchase. Do not ask me to falsify customs forms, this will not happen.

Recommended from this seller

$36.00 + shipping