3 Speaker High ‎– 3 Speaker High

€13.50 + shipping
(about $14.84)

PAS Entertainment ‎– PAS001
CD, Album
08 Mar 2005


1 Make Me Dance All Night
Co-producer – Eric Kupper
2 Have A Good Time 3:46
3 The DJ Luvs Us
Producer – Craven Moorhaus
4 This Is What It Feels Like 3:52
5 How We Survived 3:44
6 Come To Me 3:55
7 Let It Go 3:34
8 Joyride 3:16
9 That Voice 3:43
10 Live Out This Dream 3:38
11 Don't Take It Too Far 3:43
12 Safe House 3:45
13 No More Innocence 5:28
14 All We Want 3:51
15 Have A Good Time (Remix) 3:41


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 805386025520

Seller Terms

If you do not agree with terms below-please do not place order !!
Some of the titles-can not be available !!

Please note that due to stock daily changes some of the titles may not be available at the moment of your order and cant be updated every day.
Hope for your understanding.

Registered airmail (with tracking number) only shipping to Worldwide.
CD 6 Euro, (plus 2 Euro each additional item or standart doubles)
CD value items or non standart packing - will be send with extra protected packing and shipping cost higher from 8 euro to 12 euro
or more.
DVD, BLURAY - 8 euro.
LP - 13 Euro.
2LP (or LP + LP) = 13 euro each next standart LP in package 4 euro plus.
2LP (heavy 2LP like 2 x 45 rpm re-issues or non standart 2 LP or LP-heavy + LP-heavy) = 23 euro.
Items with non standart size or weight (CD, LP, boxes, limited editions with books ..etc...) will be count shipping costs separately.

Standart delivery time to Europe: 2-3 weeks; USA 3-4 weeks; Canada, Australia & New Zealand 1 month or more.
Please wait final invoice with shipping charges before payment!!!
We need 1-3 days to order process.
Post tracking number will be send next 1-3 business days after shipping date!
Please make payment in 7 days.
All orders packed in standart (durable) cartoon boxes with special extra materials to protect heavy items.
Please note that we do not responsible for damages caused by post in the period of shipment.

€13.50 + shipping
(about $14.84)