Less Than Jake ‎– Sound The Alarm

$15.99 + shipping

Pure Noise Records ‎– PNE197
Vinyl, 12", EP, Limited Edition, Cream/Orange Smash
03 Feb 2017
Ska, Pop Punk


A1 Call To Arms
A2 Bomb Drop
A3 Years Of Living Dangerously
A4 Good Sign
B1 Things Change
B2 Welcome To My Life
B3 Whatever The Weather

Companies, etc.


Indie Retail Exclusive limited to 300 on Cream/Orange Smash vinyl.
Vinyl features a rearranged track listing from CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned (Stickered)): 850721006719
  • Barcode (Printed (Stickered)): 8 50721 00671 9
  • Barcode (Scanned): 850721006672
  • Barcode (Printed): 8 50721 00667 2

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 5 days.
Buyer pays $3.99 US Shipping for one item. Add $1 each additional item unless you're buying a lot of stuff!
Send me a message if you would like to ask for a shipping quote. I'll be happy to work with you on shipping prices for Media Mail shipping and I'm quick to respond.

For CDs - if you want it shipped *without* the jewel case - the cost is $2.89 for the United States. But you must contact me first for this rate.

International shipping is available. If your country does not already have a shipping rate, please get a quote before adding an item to your basket.
Let me know exactly where you are. I'm sorry to say it's gotten **very expensive** to ship from the U.S! Especially if it's a double-lp 180 gram.
Pick out 3-4 items from my store to make the best use of the shipping costs.

For Payment I also take Venmo, Apple Pay or regular credit cards not through PayPal if that helps. Message me for details.


$15.99 + shipping