Boccherini*, Raymond Leppard, New Philharmonia Orchestra ‎– 6 Symphonies Op. 12

$12.99 + $4.00 shipping

Philips ‎– 6703 034
3 × Vinyl, LP
Box Set


Symphony Op. 12 No. 1 (G 503) In D Major
A1 Grave - Allegro Assai
A2 Andantino
A3 Minué Amoroso
A4 Presto Assai
Symphony Op. 12 No. 2 (G 504) In E Flat Major
B1 Allegro Maestoso
B2 Grave
B3 Allegro Con Moto
Symphony Op. 12 No. 3 (G 505) In C Major
C1 Allegro Con Moto
C2 Andantino Amoroso
C3 Tempo Di Minué
C4 Presto Ma Non Tanto
Symphony Op. 12 No. 4 (G 506) In D Minor
D1 Andante Sostenuto - Allegro Assai
D2 Andantino Con Moto
D3 Andante Sostenuto - Allegro Con Molto
Symphony Op. 12 No. 5 (G 507) In B Major
E1 Allegro Con Spirito
E2 Adagio Non Tanto
E3 Minuetto
E4 Prestissimo
Symphony Op. 12 No. 6 (G 508) In A Major
F1 Allegro Assai
F2 Larghetto
F3 Minuetto Con Molto
F4 Grave - Allegro Assai


Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 12 days.
Shipping By Media Mail is $3.99 to U.S. Customers and I Can ship as many as you want for that price. International Buyers Shipping is $20.95 by USPS First Class International for 1 LP.I can usually get 2 LP's in same box so shipping would still be $20.95 but only if I can keep the weight under 2 pounds. Canada is $14.25 for 1 LP. Orders are Shipped within 2-4 business days. International Buyers You are responsible for your Countries VAT Taxes.

$12.99 + $4.00 shipping