Elvis Presley ‎– Number One U. S. Singles 1956-62

$17.99 + $8.00 shipping

Pan Am Records ‎– 9152281
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, 180 Gram, Gatefold Cover
Rock & Roll


A1 Heartbreak Hotel
A2 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
A3 Hound Dog
A4 Don't Be Cruel
A5 Love Me Tender
A6 Too Much
A7 All Shook Up
A8 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
A9 Jailhouse Rock
B1 Don't
B2 Hard Headed Woman
B3 A Big Hunk O' Love
B4 Stuck On You
B5 It's Now Or Never
B6 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
B7 Surrender
B8 Good Luck Charm
B9 One Night *


Gatefold Cover

This compilation collects all of the King's singles that reached number one on the US pop charts between 1956 and 1962.

* BONUS TRACK: Number One on the UK Pop Chart

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8436563180194

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 14 days.
Buyer pays shipping fees. Shipping varies depending on country. I can only ship with a tracking number anymore. Unfortunately, too many packages have gone missing over the years so tracked is the only way I can ship now. Please contact me first and I will find out fairly quickly for you what your cost is.

Please be aware that I have to list the actual selling price on the declaration. I cannot put down a false value as I can lose the ability to ship anymore.

I am getting some average prices for shipping to Canada, US, France, Germany and the UK:

Prices are in US funds


cds - $4.50

7" - $4.50

12" - $9-20 within Canada depending on the province...please message me with your address for a quote


7" and cd's - $5.50 tracked!

12" - $8 tracked
UK, France & Germany:

7" and cds - $10 with tracking

12" - approx. $18 air mail

Sorry but I cannot ship by surface anymore. Too many issues with how long it takes.

Still best to contact me first for more accurate quote.

Payments by Paypal is preferred.

$17.99 + $8.00 shipping