Reba* ‎– Video Gold II

$9.00 + $5.50 shipping

MCA Nashville ‎– B000691409
21 Nov 2006
Folk, World, & Country


1 What Am I Gonna Do About You
2 I Know How He Feels
3 You Lie
4 For My Broken Heart
5 The Night The Lights Went Out In Georgia
6 Take It Back
7 The Heart Won't Lie
Featuring – Vince Gill
8 It's Your Call
9 Till You Love Me
10 If I Had Only Known
11 On My Own
Featuring – Linda Davis, Martina McBride, Trisha Yearwood
12 The Fear Of Being Alone
13 I'd Rather Ride Around With You
14 What If It's You
15 Forever Love
16 I'm Gonna Take That Mountain
17 Somebody
18 Love Needs A Holiday

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02498 58177 3

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 10 days.
Buyer pays shipping fees. Shipping varies dependent on country and type of shipping. I will offer surface, airmail and registered shipping where available. Registered is always the safest way to go but can be pricey depending where you are located. Please contact me first and I will find out fairly quickly for you your options.

I am getting some average prices for shipping to Canada, US and the UK:

Prices are in US funds


cds & 7" - $4.50

10", 12" & lps - $10. Usually around $3 more for each item added.


7" and cd's - $5.50 - tracked

12" - $7 tracked. Usually $3 for each record added.


7" and cds - $7 (up to 200 grams)

most of the rest of the world

7" and cds - $7.50 (up to 200 grams)

Please contact for shipping of 10", 12" & lp's as each country is priced differently. I can only ship tracked now

Still best to contact me first for more accurate quote.

Payments by Paypal is preferred.

$9.00 + $5.50 shipping