Billa Qause ‎– Rest In Beats

$8.00 + shipping

Cold Busted ‎– BUSTED119CD
CD, Album
21 Aug 2015
Hip Hop
Instrumental, Jazzy Hip-Hop


1 Slow Down 1:45
2 Dizzy Bee 2:58
3 Don't Gow 3:31
4 Keep It Peaceful 2:14
5 Lazy Afternoon 3:28
6 I Wanna Fly 2:12
7 Movewalker 2:43
8 Stories And Wine 2:57
9 Passion In Da Streets 1:49
10 Overlooking The Beauty 2:38
11 Who Is Playing With The Vibes 3:12
12 Beat Break 2:59
13 It's Another Thing 3:03
14 Sometimes 2:50


  • Artwork By – Sugahtank John*
  • Executive Producer – Derrick Daisey
  • Producer, Mixed By, Arranged ByBilla Qause

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Inventory and orders are shipped from two locations based on stock and your address. All orders are fulfilled by Whiplash, our fulfillment partner. They store, pack, and ship our releases directly to you.

For more information see:
"Shipping, Tracking & Delivery Times" on our FAQ here:


We're open Monday - Thursday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (PST)

All US & Canada orders ship from our fulfillment center in California. All other orders (Rest Of World) ship from our fulfillment center in the UK.

Multiple copies are typically available, just ask.
Invoices are sent instantly after order is placed. All orders are cancelled if payment is not received in 4 days.
Buyers must have a perfect rating of 100%. If not you may want to go here:

Messages asking to sell to buyers without a perfect rating are ignored.

$8.00 + shipping