Mark Jenkins Presents Ghosts Of Mars ‎– Something Dancing In The Darkness

$8.00 + shipping

Ricochet Dream ‎– RD028, AMP Records ‎– AMP-CD 055
CD, Album
01 Dec 2007
Trance, Techno, Ambient


1 Moonbeams 3:42
2 Something Dancing In The Darkness 4:01
3 Alien Nation 5:58
4 Phobos & Deimos Dancing 3:45
5 Mykonos 4:39
6 Ghosts Of Mars 5:09
7 Reunited 4:03
8 Glitterball 4:10
9 Cyborg Shuffle 3:53
10 Swirley Song 5:07
11 I'm Haunted 3:51
12 Trance Dance 3:54

Companies, etc.


  • Composed By, Recorded By, Computer [Apple Computer], Guitar [Guitars], PresenterMark Jenkins
  • VocalsAlquimia (tracks: 1, 7, 11)


Composed and recorded at Unicorn Studio, London 2007.

Packaging: Digipak.

Made in USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 37101 39822 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 837101398220

Seller's Shipping Information

All rates are for Priority post / Airmail Worldwide / International.
So prices listed below apply to all buyers with a few exceptions, so please feel free to ask.

Items may ship from different locations, so you will be informed during the purchase.
Postage is solely based upon weight.

up to 100 grams: (usually 1 light CD or cassette) $4.50
101-350 grams: $5.50 (usually 1-3 CDs, cassettes or 7" vinyls)
351-500 grams: $6.00-$10 (5-6 CDs, vinyls, etc. varies on location)
501-1000 grams (kilo/2.2 pounds): rate is about double the 500 grams rate.
Registered mail option: additional $2.50

Also, as far as grading CDs/Cassettes. I try to keep the plastic cases in their best condition. Sometimes due to handling (and if they are not sealed), the plastic cases may get scuffed. If you require a perfect case, then I will try to replace it; just let me know. I can also save you on shipping if you do not need the plastic cases.

Thank you for your order in advance and I intend to give you the best personalized service as possible.
If you ever have an issue or problem, please contact me first before leaving feedback.

$8.00 + shipping