All Them Witches ‎– Sleeping Through The War

$26.99 + shipping

New West Records ‎– NW5147
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
24 Feb 2017
Stoner Rock, Hard Rock


A1 Bulls
A2 Don't Bring Me Coffee
A3 Bruce Lee
A4 3-5-7
A5 Am I Going Up?
B1 Alabaster
B2 Cowboy Kirk
B3 Internet
C1 Bruce Lee (Demo)
C2 Cowboy Kirk (Demo)
C3 Alabaster (Demo)
D1 Bulls Intro (Demo)
D2 Punk Jam (Demo)
D3 3-5-7 (Demo)
D4 Internet (Demo)



Deluxe Edition featuring 7 demo tracks recorded in the band's garage on a reel-to-reel Tascam 388 available only at independent record stores

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned (On Sticker)): 607396517213
  • Barcode (Printed (On Sticker)): 6 07396 51721 3

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 5 days.
Buyer pays $3.99 US Shipping for one item. Add $1 each additional item unless you're buying a lot of stuff! Send me a message if you would like to ask for a shipping quote. I'll be happy to work with you on shipping prices for Media Mail shipping and I'm quick to respond.

For CDs - if you want it shipped *without* the jewel case - the cost is $2.89 for the United States. But you must contact me first for this rate.

International shipping is available. If your country does not already have a shipping rate, please get a quote before adding an item to your basket. Just let me know exactly where you are for an International quote! I'm sorry to say it's gotten **very expensive** to ship from the U.S!
Pick out 3-4 items from my store to make the best use of the shipping costs.

$26.99 + shipping