Chaos Moon ‎– Resurrection Extract

€13.00 + shipping

I, Voidhanger Records ‎– IVR033
CD, Album, Limited Edition
02 Jul 2014
Black Metal, Ambient


1 Seeing Through One I
2 Bloodfall
3 Altar
4 Barrow
5 Dreams Scattered Over An Infinite Mirror
6 Asemic Weakness
7 Hymn To Iniquity Part II - Exsequiae
8 Empty Fissure
9 Exordium Of Exile



The CD is limited to 400 copies.
Every copy comes with a code for a digital download of the entire album. The file version can also be downloaded at the band's Bandcamp site.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 848760015076
  • Matrix / Runout: IVR033

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 8 days.
VERY IMPORTANT : We cannot guarantee the availability here at 100%. Priority orders are taken from our own webstore at Osmose Productions, so check before placing an order here. Also do not expect a prompt reply from here, as we have tons of orders to fill directly from our own webstore.

Shipping is only by registered airmail with tracking N°. We keep your order within 5 open days, afterward it will be cancelled. Put in your mind that other fans are surely looking for the same item and some are in limited quantities.

Shipping Costs is payed by customer, since there are always upgrade postage, we will communicate you the exact postage.

All the best, Osmose Productions SARL

Recommended from this seller

€13.00 + shipping