Manes ‎– Svarte Skoger

€12.50 + shipping

Kyrck Productions ‎– KCD 001
CD, Compilation, Remastered, Repress
Black Metal


Maanens Natt
1 Manes Intro
2 Manes De Mørke Makters Dyp
3 Manes Under Ein Blodraude Maanen
4 Manes Hymne Til Ondskapens Fyrste
Ned I Stillheten
5 Manes Menn På Helveg Hastar
6 Manes Maanens Natt
7 Manes Dansen Gjennom Skugge-Heimen
8 Manes Uten Liv Ligger Landet Øde
9 Manes Ned I Stillheten
Til Kongens Grav De Døde Vandrer
10 Manes Ravnens Skygge
11 Manes Min Trone Står Til Evig Tid
12 Manes I Helvetes Haller
13 Manes Til Kongens Grav De Døde Vandrer
14 Manes Natt
15 Perifa The Ancient One
16 Obscuro (2) Untitled



Collects the three demos plus two unreleased tracks by pre-Manes bands Perifa (1991) and Obscuro (1992).

Tracks 1-4 Demo I (Maanens Natt) - 1993
Tracks 5-9 Demo II (Ned I Stillheten) - 1994
Tracks 10-14 Demo III (Til Kongens Grav De Døde Vandrer) - 1995

Demo I Maanens Natt recorded May 1993 on a 4-track portable Fostex.
Demo II Ned I Stillheten recorded March-April 1994 on a 4-track portable Fostex.

p & c 1991-2006

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MSVV701 KCD001 DUREKO6 TEL 22920 61013
  • Other (Mastering SID Code): IFPI LD34

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 8 days.
VERY IMPORTANT : We cannot guarantee the availability here at 100%. Priority orders are taken from our own webstore at Osmose Productions, so check before placing an order here. Also do not expect a prompt reply from here, as we have tons of orders to fill directly from our own webstore.

Shipping is only by registered airmail with tracking N°. We keep your order within 5 open days, afterward it will be cancelled. Put in your mind that other fans are surely looking for the same item and some are in limited quantities.

Shipping Costs is payed by customer, since there are always upgrade postage, we will communicate you the exact postage.

All the best, Osmose Productions SARL

€12.50 + shipping