Angelo Badalamenti ‎– Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me

$64.99 + shipping

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Red / Black Marbled [Cherry Pie]
25 Jan 2017
Electronic, Jazz, Rock, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Abstract, Smooth Jazz, Ambient, Score


A1 Theme From Twin Peaks - Fire Walk With Me
A2 The Pine Float
A3 Sycamore Trees
Vocals – Jimmy ScottWritten-By [Lyrics] – David LynchWritten-By [Music] – Angelo Badalamenti
B4 Don't Do Anything (I Wouldn't Do)
B5 A Real Indication
Vocals – Angelo BadalamentiWritten-By [Lyrics] – David LynchWritten-By [Music] – Angelo Badalamenti
C6 Questions In A World Of Blue
Vocals – Julee CruiseWritten-By [Lyrics] – David LynchWritten-By [Music] – Angelo Badalamenti
C7 The Pink Room
C8 The Black Dog Runs At Night
Vocals – Angelo Badalamenti
C9 Best Friends
D10 Moving Through Time
D11 Montage From Twin Peaks - Girl Talk / Birds In Hell / Laura Palmer's Theme / Falling
D12 The Voice Of Love

Companies, etc.



• Director approved artwork
• Composer approved audio
• 425gsm Gatefold sleeve housed inside a bespoke black die cut outer jacket with black spot varnish finish, complete with obi strip.

℗ & © 1992 & 2016 Warner Bros. Records Inc. Produced under license from Warner Bros. Records Inc. © Death Waltz Records. Manufactured by Rhino Entertainment Company, A Warner Music Group Company. Made in the U.S.A. Marketed by Death Waltz Records

Recorded at Excalibur Sound by Art Pohlemus except 'The Pink Room' recorded at Capitol Recording by David Bianco
"Best Friends" recorded at Fantasy Studios by Michael Semanick
Originally mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC

Tracks listed in sequential order on inner jacket and center labels.
Track B4 incorrectly listed as Don't Do Anything (I Woudn't Do) on both back cover and label.
Track C8 incorrectly listed as The Black Dog Run At Night on label.
Tracks B5 and C8 credited to Thought Gang on the original 1992 release.
Typo on sleeve (gatefold inner and back): Anlon Music Co. and Bobkind Music are administered worldwide by Univerisal Music Corp. (ASCAP)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 268538 741136 >
  • Barcode (Scanned): 8268538741136
  • Matrix / Runout (Side-A, etched): S-96397 A2 DW51A Dc Plu✓ Let's test it for the record. Will the next victim be a man or a woman?
  • Matrix / Runout (Side-B, etched): S-96398 DW51B If I had a nickel for every cigarette your mom smoked, I'd be dead.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side-C, etched): S-96399 DW51C Do you know who I am? I am the arm and I sound like this...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side-D, etched): S-96400 DW51D Dc Plu✓ My vision ended and I awoke with a tremendous feeling of optimism and confidence in you and your future.

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 14 days.
Buyer pays shipping fees. Shipping varies depending on country. I can only ship with a tracking number anymore. Unfortunately, too many packages have gone missing over the years so tracked is the only way I can ship now. Please contact me first and I will find out fairly quickly for you what your cost is.

Please be aware that I have to list the actual selling price on the declaration. I cannot put down a false value as I can lose the ability to ship anymore.

I am getting some average prices for shipping to Canada, US, France, Germany and the UK:

Prices are in US funds


cds - $4.50

7" - $4.50

12" - $9-20 within Canada depending on the province...please message me with your address for a quote


7" and cd's - $5.50 tracked!

12" - $8 tracked
UK, France & Germany:

7" and cds - $10 with tracking

12" - approx. $18 air mail

Sorry but I cannot ship by surface anymore. Too many issues with how long it takes.

Still best to contact me first for more accurate quote.

Payments by Paypal is preferred.

Recommended from this seller

$64.99 + shipping