The Flaming Lips ‎– Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots

£14.99 + £12.99 shipping
(about $34.12 total)

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 530200-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Reissue
Electronic, Rock
Experimental, Synth-pop, Indie Rock


A1 Fight Test 4:14
A2 One More Robot/Sympathy 3000-21 4:59
A3 Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots Pt. 1 4:45
A4 Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots Pt. 2
Featuring – Yoshimi
A5 In The Morning Of The Magicians 6:18
B1 Ego Tripping At The Gates Of Hell 4:34
B2 Are You A Hypnotist?? 4:44
B3 It's Summertime 4:20
B4 Do You Realize?? 3:32
B5 All We Have Is Now 3:53
B6 Approaching Pavonis Mons By Balloon (Utopia Planitia) 3:09

Companies, etc.



Comes with a printed inner sleeve with lyrics on one side and artwork on the other. Comes with a sticker on the front that reads "Originally released in 2002" with two critic headlines underneath.

℗ © 2002 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Recorded at Tarbox Road Studios in Cassadaga, New York, June 2000 - April 2002.

Remastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, CA

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 93624-95217 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): -22252- 1-48141-A P.USA CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): -22252- 1-48141-B P.USA CB

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
★ SHIP UP TO 3 LP'S U.K. FOR ONLY £3.99 ★

All records are cleaned professionally and will be packaged securely in mailers. Orders will be dispatched within 2 working days. I do offer discounts on large orders so please message me. Orders will be cancelled after 4 days if payment is not received.

Shipping prices are automatically calculated at checkout.

I have had several records go missing when posted to Italy so I now will only ship to Italy tracked & signed.

£14.99 + £12.99 shipping
(about $34.12 total)