Amon (18) ‎– Liar In Wait

€18.00 + shipping

Possession Productions ‎– PS098
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Gatefold
31 May 2014
Death Metal


A1 Among Us 4:45
A2 Eye Of The Infinite 4:17
A3 Lash Thy Tongue And Vomit Lies 3:56
A$ Liar In Wait 4:22
B1 Reaching For Flesh 2:59
B2 Semblance Of Man 5:14
B3 Sentience And Sapience 3:26
B4 Spat Forth From The Darkness 3:33
B5 Wraith Of Gaia 3:20



Limited to 500 copies on black gatefold LP. First 100 copies distributed with embroidered logo patch.

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 8 days.
VERY IMPORTANT : We cannot guarantee the availability here at 100%. Priority orders are taken from our own webstore at Osmose Productions, so check before placing an order here. Also do not expect a prompt reply from here, as we have tons of orders to fill directly from our own webstore.

Shipping is only by registered airmail with tracking N°. We keep your order within 5 open days, afterward it will be cancelled. Put in your mind that other fans are surely looking for the same item and some are in limited quantities.

Shipping Costs is payed by customer, since there are always upgrade postage, we will communicate you the exact postage.

All the best, Osmose Productions SARL

€18.00 + shipping