Code (7) ‎– Mut

€12.50 + shipping

Agonia Records ‎– ARCD134
CD, Album
27 Feb 2015
Art Rock, Prog Rock, Avantgarde


1 On Blinding Larks 3:22
2 Undertone 3:37
3 Dialogue 5:23
4 Affliction 3:26
5 Contours 4:17
6 Inland Sea 4:13
7 Cocoon 3:23
8 Numb, An Author 3:26
9 The Bloom In The Blast 4:36


Jewel case in slipcase.

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 8 days.
VERY IMPORTANT : We cannot guarantee the availability here at 100%. Priority orders are taken from our own webstore at Osmose Productions, so check before placing an order here. Also do not expect a prompt reply from here, as we have tons of orders to fill directly from our own webstore.

Shipping is only by registered airmail with tracking N°. We keep your order within 5 open days, afterward it will be cancelled. Put in your mind that other fans are surely looking for the same item and some are in limited quantities.

Shipping Costs is payed by customer, since there are always upgrade postage, we will communicate you the exact postage.

All the best, Osmose Productions SARL

Recommended from this seller

€12.50 + shipping