Doctor Livingstone (2) ‎– Triumphus Haeretici

€13.00 + shipping

Osmose Productions ‎– OPCD322
CD, Album
Black Metal, Hardcore, Experimental


1 Codex Haeretici 16:01
2 Lux Delenda Est 4:06
3 Dancing With Horses 4:06
4 Give Them Tragedies 5:46
5 Opus Magnum 4:27
6 ASMD 2:06
7 Untitled 0:07
8 The Muck Of The Land 4:46
9 Fuck You With A View 4:11
10 Peisithanatos 2:26
11 The Grand Finale (Fin De L'Ordre) 5:07
12 I'll Have Some More Apple Pie Please 3:37
13 Messiahs And Pariahs 5:02
14 A Little Something For You 6:56
15 Egregore 2:41


Housed in a digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3663663001059

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 8 days.
VERY IMPORTANT : We cannot guarantee the availability here at 100%. Priority orders are taken from our own webstore at Osmose Productions, so check before placing an order here. Also do not expect a prompt reply from here, as we have tons of orders to fill directly from our own webstore.

Shipping is only by registered airmail with tracking N°. We keep your order within 5 open days, afterward it will be cancelled. Put in your mind that other fans are surely looking for the same item and some are in limited quantities.

Shipping Costs is payed by customer, since there are always upgrade postage, we will communicate you the exact postage.

All the best, Osmose Productions SARL

€13.00 + shipping