Sigh (2) ‎– Scorn Defeat

€31.00 + shipping

The Crypt ‎– crypt 16, Deathlike Silence Productions ‎– anti-mosh 007
2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Numbered, Stereo
Black Metal


A1 A Victory Of Dakini
A2 The Knell
A3 At My Funeral
A4 Gundali
B1 Ready For The Final War
B2 Weakness Within
B3 Taste Defeat
C1 The Knell (Original Mix)
C2 My Funeral (Original Mix)
C3 Taste Defeat (Original Mix)
D1 The Knell (Live 1991)
D2 Death Throes (Live 1991)
D3 Mentally Numb (Live 1991)
D4 Desolation (Live 1991)
D5 Weakness Within (Live 1991)


  • Bass, Vocals, Keyboards [Storming Bass, Chanting, Hateful Harmonies]Mirai*
  • Drums [Volcanic Drums And Percussion]Satoshi*
  • Guitar [Electric And Acoustic Genocide]Shinichi*
  • ProducerY. Toyoda


Limited to 150 copies on clear vinyl.

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 8 days.
VERY IMPORTANT : We cannot guarantee the availability here at 100%. Priority orders are taken from our own webstore at Osmose Productions, so check before placing an order here. Also do not expect a prompt reply from here, as we have tons of orders to fill directly from our own webstore.

Shipping is only by registered airmail with tracking N°. We keep your order within 5 open days, afterward it will be cancelled. Put in your mind that other fans are surely looking for the same item and some are in limited quantities.

Shipping Costs is payed by customer, since there are always upgrade postage, we will communicate you the exact postage.

All the best, Osmose Productions SARL

Recommended from this seller

€31.00 + shipping