My Dying Bride ‎– Turn Loose The Swans

€11.00 + shipping

Peaceville ‎– CDVILED 39
CD, Album, Remastered, Reissue, Jewel-case
Doom Metal


1 Sear Me MCMXCIII 7:24
2 Your River 9:23
3 The Songless Bird 7:00
4 The Snow In My Hand 7:08
5 The Crown Of Sympathy 12:13
6 Turn Loose The Swans 10:07
7 Black God
Vocals – Zena (4)
Bonus Tracks
8 Le Cerf Malade 6:31
9 Transcending (Into The Exquisite)
Producer – John Dalby, Steve Dixon
10 Your Shameful Heaven - Live 5:56

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Academy Studios (West Yorkshire, UK) in June & July 1993.
Remastered at Transfermation (London, UK).

Jewel-case Version

Made in Germany mentioned on the rear cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 801056703927
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production A829494-01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L572
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9708
  • Label Code: LC 01702

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 8 days.
VERY IMPORTANT : We cannot guarantee the availability here at 100%. Priority orders are taken from our own webstore at Osmose Productions, so check before placing an order here. Also do not expect a prompt reply from here, as we have tons of orders to fill directly from our own webstore.

Shipping is only by registered airmail with tracking N°. We keep your order within 5 open days, afterward it will be cancelled. Put in your mind that other fans are surely looking for the same item and some are in limited quantities.

Shipping Costs is payed by customer, since there are always upgrade postage, we will communicate you the exact postage.

All the best, Osmose Productions SARL

€11.00 + shipping