Pet Shop Boys ‎– Actually

€12.99 + shipping
(about $15.84)

Unavailable in United States

Parlophone ‎– PSBCD 2, Parlophone ‎– 5099926829029
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress, Stereo
UK & Europe
Electronic, Pop


1 One More Chance
Producer, Engineer – Julian MendelsohnWritten-By – Orlando*, Tennant - Lowe*
2 What Have I Done To Deserve This?
Engineer – David JacobGuest, Vocals – Dusty SpringfieldMixed By – Julian MendelsohnProducer – Stephen HagueWritten-By – Willis*, Lowe - Tennant*
3 Shopping
Producer, Engineer – Julian MendelsohnWritten-By – Tennant - Lowe*
4 Rent
Producer, Engineer – Julian MendelsohnWritten-By – Tennant - Lowe*
5 Hit Music
Producer, Engineer – Julian MendelsohnWritten-By – Tennant - Lowe*
6 It Couldn't Happen Here
Arranged By [Arranged For Orchestra By] – Angelo BadalamentiEngineer – David JacobProducer – David Jacob, Pet Shop BoysWritten-By – Morricone*, Lowe - Tennant*
7 It's A Sin
Engineer [Mix] – David JacobMixed By – Stephen HagueProducer, Engineer – Julian MendelsohnWritten-By – Tennant - Lowe*
8 I Want To Wake Up
Engineer – Dave MeeganProducer – Pet Shop Boys, Shep PettiboneWritten-By – Tennant - Lowe*
9 Heart
Engineer – Tony PhillipsMixed By – Julian MendelsohnProducer – Andy Richards, Pet Shop BoysWritten-By – Tennant - Lowe*
10 King's Cross
Engineer – David JacobProducer – Stephen HagueWritten-By – Tennant - Lowe*

Companies, etc.



Warner Music Group repress, according to Arvato sequential catalogue#, this particular release Glass Mastered in 2014.

Recorded in London at Sarm West and Advision studios.
Thanks to Spike, Bobby "O" and Mike Nielson.
Designed by Mark Farrow at 3 and Pet Shop Boys.
Digital remaster ℗ 2001 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Parlophone Records Ltd. © 2009 Parlophone Records Ltd.
A Warner Music Group Company.

Track 1 published by Cage Music Ltd/10 Music Ltd/Arista Music/BMG Music Ltd
Track 2 published by Cage Music Ltd./10 Music Ltd./MCA Music Ltd.
Tracks 3 to 5 & 7 to 10 published by Cage Music Ltd./10 Music Ltd.
Track 6 published by Cage Music Ltd./10 Music Ltd./General Music-MCPS

Made in the EU.

A release issued in a jewel case with transparent tray, includes 8 page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5099926829029
  • Barcode (Text): 5 099926 829029
  • Label Code: LC:0542
  • Rights Society: SDRM/BIEM
  • Rights Society (Publishing): MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): [Warner Logo] 55742143/5099926829029 21
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI LB47
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 0778
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): [Warner Logo] 55742143/5099926829029 21
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI LB47
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0765
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3): [Warner Logo] 55742143/5099926829029 21
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI LB47
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 0713
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 4): [Warner Logo] 55742143/5099926829029 21
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 4): IFPI LB47
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 4): IFPI 0768

Seller Terms

Taking orders from The Netherlands.

Updated: March 14, 2021

Due to COVID-19 delivery to certain regions is impossible. I have limited the countries to which shipping is possible. In general, expect severe delays in delivery to all regions, because flights are being cancelled, and in some regions post offices are being closed. Please be patient, or cancel your order.

Please make sure that you've read and understood the Discogs Sales & Transaction Policy and seller's terms (these terms & conditions) before pressing the PLACE ORDER button.

Standard CD and CD-single cases are not graded. Cases may have wear, but are not cracked when shipped unless stated otherwise. See item description.

Do not pay until you've received an invoice. If you want to add additional items to your order, don't pay the received invoice, but order the additional items and wait for an updated invoice.

Accepted payment method is PayPal. Bank transfers are accepted for orders from Euro countries as well. Please pay within 5 days. Include the Discogs order number with your payment as a reference. No payment without a valid reason will result in a "non-paying buyer" cancellation of your order, which automatically results in negative feedback on your account.

All orders will be shipped to the shipping address registered on your PayPal account. No exceptions will be made. Please make sure the shipping address on your PayPal account is correct before paying.

All orders will be shipped in strong protective material to minimize the risk of damage during transportation. Orders >25 Euro are sent registered. Registered mail is always required for certain regions. See below "SHIPPING AND HANDLING COSTS" for details.

Priority parcels are usually dispatched within 2 working days. Registered parcels are usually shipped twice a week. You will receive a dispatch indication with your order confirmation.

International shipping generally takes up to 2-4 weeks. However, in extreme cases it can take up to 12 weeks as parcels may be delayed by customs or local postal services. Although I do everything to prevent these kinds of delays, there's nothing I can do about it if it happens.

Parcels will be considered "lost" if they haven't arrived after 12 weeks, not earlier. If you need your order before a certain date, please contact me first.

Shipping & handling fees consist of the postage costs, and the applicable Discogs and PayPal fees.

Below you can find an overview of the costs for the most common types of orders. Double CD boxes count as two separate CDs in a regular jewel case, triple CD boxes as three CDs etc.

Registered shipping is mandatory for orders from buyers with less than 5 positive feedbacks.

Due to recent changes in policies of several postal services shipping costs for registered parcels will change. For now, please contact me for a quote for registered shipping.

Ask for shipping prices.

You are buying from a private party in the Netherlands, not from a company. In line with Dutch law, which is applicable on any transaction with me, returns are not accepted.

All items are checked before shipping to verify the item description and grading. If the item in stock doesn't exactly match the item listed on Discogs, I will contact you before shipping.

If you are unsure whether you really want the item you are about to order, please don't place the order. As soon as your order is shipped, the transaction is final and cannot be cancelled or reverted.

Since August 24, 2011

€12.99 + shipping
(about $15.84)

Unavailable in United States