Venom (8) ‎– Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

€19.95 + shipping

Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 9639, Neat Records ‎– RR 9639
2 × Vinyl, LP
Black Metal


A1 Intro (Too Loud For The Crowd)
A2 Seven Gates Of Hell
A3 Leave Me In Hell
A4 Nightmare
A5 Countess Bathory
B1 Die Hard
B2 Schizo
B3 Guitar Solo (Mantas)
B4 In Nomine Satanas
B5 Witching Hour
C1 Black Metal
C2 The Chanting Of The Priests
C3 Satanachist
C4 Fly Trap
C5 Warhead
D1 Buried Alive
D2 Love Amongst The Dead
D3 Bass Solo (Cronos)
D4 Welcome To Hell
D5 Bloodlust

Companies, etc.



Printed inner sleeves
Foldout cover

Tracks A1 to B5 recorded on 10/08/1985 at the Hammersmith Odeon, London (England).
Tracks C1 to D3 recorded on 04/04/1985 and 04/05/1985 at the Ritz, New York (USA).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, machine stamped & hand etched): 9639-1 08 24959 20 1A 1 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, machine stamped & hand etched): 9639-1 08 24959 20 1B 1 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, machine stamped & hand etched): 08 24959 20 1C 1 9639-1 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, machine stamped & hand etched): 9639-1 08 24959 20 1D 1 A
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 9321

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Our post office has one rate for parcels up to 2kg, which is 7€ NL, 13€ EU, 19.30€ Europe, 24.30€ USA + Worldwide
Orders confirmed by 14:00 (CET) will be shipped same business day, otherwise next business day.
We use extra strong brand-new shipping cartons to protect all items.
International buyers may be responsible for any customs duties and taxes.

Recommended from this seller

€19.95 + shipping