Overcast ‎– 3:P.M. Eternal

A$30.00 + A$10.00 shipping
(about $28.37 total)

Bloody Fist Records ‎– FISTCD05
CD, Album
Oct 2004
Electronic, Hip Hop
Breakbeat, Hardcore, Electro, Drum n Bass, Cut-up/DJ


1 PE#1 (Remix @ 3pm) 4:32
2 Gorky Parked 5:12
3 Brains 6:28
4 Channel X 5:47
5 Loom (Remix @ 3pm) 5:56
6 Only Way In (Remix @ 3pm) 5:12
7 Cycle Recycled 5:14
8 F-Projection 3:33
9 Some Electro Shit 4:28
10 Grief 8:11
11 Raining Brains 5:16
12 Who´s Fxxking Who?
Sampler [Extra Sampling Assistance], Programmed By [Extra Programming Assistance] – Gavin Syndicate*

Companies, etc.



"All tracks programmed on an AMIGA 600 between 1997 and 2003 by Mark N in Newcastle Australia.
Old feuds revisited, final mixes, recordings and cuts performed between 26th and 31st December 2003."

Comes in a jewel case with transparent disc tray.
Release title is listed as "3:P.M.Eternal" on the cover and as "3pm Eternal" in the booklet, on spines and the back cover.
Artist name is listed in International Phonetic Alphabet ("/ˈoʊvəkast/") on the disc.

Tracks 9 & 10 are bonus tracks for the cd version of the album, taken from N©! & Grief / Fallout.

Track 11 is a mashup between track 3 "Brains" and "Raining Stones" from N©!.

Back cover mentions (like the booklet) that the release is Job#11, and a note erroneously kept from the artwork of the vinyl versions mentions the 33RPM speed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 027789 004155
  • Matrix / Runout: www.houseofaudio.com ® 604.339 #1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L173
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3072

Seller Terms

Shipping & Terms:

* 1 x 12" = AU$8.50 (normal post Australia-wide inc.tracking) / AU$11.50 (express post Australia-wide inc.tracking).
* 2+ (unlimited) x 12" = AU$15.00 (normal post Australia-wide inc.tracking) / AU$25.00 (express post Australia-wide inc.tracking).
* 7", Cassettes & CDs = AU$3.00
* Payments within Australia preferred by direct bank deposit but Paypal also accepted under absolute sufferance.
* Same day Melbourne CBD (Flinders Lane) pickup also available. (Cash accepted!)

* First 12" = AU$22.00 (+ AU$5.00 per additional 12") UNREGISTERED
* First 12" = AU$29.00 (+ AU$7.00 per additional 12") REGISTERED
* 7", Cassettes & CDs = AU$10.00 first (+ AU$3.00 per additional) UNREGISTERED
* Paypal only! (orders@noisexchange.com)
* ALL RECORDS SHIP AIRMAIL FROM AUSTRALIA. Delivery time is usually anywhere from 10-28 days.

All records are machine cleaned where applicable, play tested, checked under bright light, re-sleeved where applicable and graded conservatively. What we describe is exactly what you get. Our feedback is impeccable and we pride ourselves on solid customer service and quick communication. If there is a problem, we *will* sort it 100%.

Please direct any questions or Paypal payments to: orders at noisexchange.com

Purchases *MUST* be paid within 4 days.


A$30.00 + A$10.00 shipping
(about $28.37 total)