Boccherini*, Raymond Leppard, New Philharmonia Orchestra ‎– 6 Symphonies Op. 12

$34.03 + $3.50 shipping

Philips ‎– 6703 034
3 × Vinyl, LP
Box Set


Symphony Op. 12 No. 1 (G 503) In D Major
A1 Grave - Allegro Assai
A2 Andantino
A3 Minué Amoroso
A4 Presto Assai
Symphony Op. 12 No. 2 (G 504) In E Flat Major
B1 Allegro Maestoso
B2 Grave
B3 Allegro Con Moto
Symphony Op. 12 No. 3 (G 505) In C Major
C1 Allegro Con Moto
C2 Andantino Amoroso
C3 Tempo Di Minué
C4 Presto Ma Non Tanto
Symphony Op. 12 No. 4 (G 506) In D Minor
D1 Andante Sostenuto - Allegro Assai
D2 Andantino Con Moto
D3 Andante Sostenuto - Allegro Con Molto
Symphony Op. 12 No. 5 (G 507) In B Major
E1 Allegro Con Spirito
E2 Adagio Non Tanto
E3 Minuetto
E4 Prestissimo
Symphony Op. 12 No. 6 (G 508) In A Major
F1 Allegro Assai
F2 Larghetto
F3 Minuetto Con Molto
F4 Grave - Allegro Assai


Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping; orders with cumulative price under $100.00 with combined weight under 70 lbs. shipped by USPS Media Mail—price scales with order weight according to USPS Media Mail policy, rounding up to nearest $0.50; orders with cumulative price between $100.00–$299.99 with combined weight under 70 lbs. shipped by USPS Priority Mail, $7.00 shipping charge; orders with cumulative price greater than or equal to $300.00 or with combined weight over 70 lbs. shipped by FedEx Overnight Signature Delivery–buyer pays exact cost of shipping.

Buyers outside jurisdiction of USPS: Shipping charge is on a case-by-case basis and will be discussed with purchaser prior to finalization of payment.

$34.03 + $3.50 shipping