Various ‎– Dangerhouse Volume Two: Give Me A Little Pain!

$21.00 + shipping

Frontier Records ‎– 31050-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Yellow


A1 Alley Cats* Give Me A Little Pain
A2 Alley Cats* Too Much Junk
A3 Eyes Eniwetok
A4 X (5) Adult Books
A5 Weirdos* We Got The Neutron Bomb
A6 Black Randy Idi Amin
A7 Black Randy I Slept In An Arcade
B1 Bags* Babylonian Gorgon
B2 Bags* We Will Bury You
B3 Rhino 39 Xerox
B4 Rhino 39 No Compromise
B5 Avengers Car Crash
B6 Randoms ABCD
B7 Dils* Mr. Big

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork By [Cover Art] – Doug Erb

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 18663 10501 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): FRONTIER RECORDS - 31050-A S-58406
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): FRONTIER RECORDS - 31050-B S-58407
  • Matrix / Runout (Sides A & B, stamped): GOLDEN

Seller's Shipping Information

I am happy to make payment arrangements on a case-by-case basis, but in general if payment is not received within three business days of the order, I will need to cancel and relist the item.

U.S. shipping is $3.00 for single LPs, $1 for each additional LP. (Shipping may vary depending on location). CD shipping is 2.50 for single discs, .50 for each additional CD. Boxed sets are handled on a case by case basis. I ship overseas and will bill shipping according to weight and destination. Please allow up to 7-14 days for delivery.

Shipping for INTERNATIONAL orders costs $17.00 for a single LP and $4.00 for each additional LP. All vinyl is shipped via First Class International Airmail. CDs ship at approximately $7 for 1-2 CDs.

Please allow 1-3 weeks for delivery. Import tax/duty fees are YOUR responsibility, and should be considered before making your purchase. Do not ask me to falsify customs forms, this will not happen.

$21.00 + shipping