Various ‎– Get Crazy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

$23.00 + shipping

Morocco Records ‎– 6065CL
Vinyl, LP, Album
Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Rhythm & Blues, Punk, Synth-pop, Classic Rock


A1 Sparks Get Crazy
Producer, Arranged By – Ron Mael, Russell MaelWritten-By – R. Mael*, R. Mael*
A2 Lori Eastside & Nada You Can't Make Me
Backing Vocals – Sue ShifrinBass – Colin CameronDrums – Michael KeeleyGuitar – Ben Benay, George Doering, Tim MayKeyboards – John Hobbs, Robbie BuchananPercussion – Steve BarriVocals – Lori EastsideWritten-By – L. Eastside*, S. Shifrin*, S. Pomerantz*
A3 Ramones Chop Suey
Backing Vocals – Howard Kaylan, Mark VolmanBass – Dee Dee RamoneDrums – Mark Ramone*Guitar – Johnny RamoneProducer – Busta JonesVocals – Joey RamoneWritten-By – J. Ramone*
A4 Marshall Crenshaw It's Only A Movie (Aka "But, But")
Producer, Arranged By, Performer – Marshall CrenshawWritten-By – M. Crenshaw*
A5 Lou Reed Little Sister
Backing Vocals, Bass – Fernando SaundersDrums – Doane PerryGuitar – Robert QuineProducer, Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar – Lou ReedWritten-By – L. Reed*
B1 Lori Eastside & Nada I'm Not Gonna Take It
Backing Vocals – Andrea Robinson, Joanne Harris, Laura CreamerBass – Colin CameronDrums – Ed Greene (2)Guitar – Ben Benay, Dan Ferguson, Tim MayPercussion – Steve BarriSoloist [Saxophone] – John YoakumSynthesizer – Ian Underwood, Michael BoddickerVocals – Lori EastsideWritten By – L. C. Ferraro
B2 Malcolm McDowell Hot Shot
Bass – Colin CameronDrums – John DensmoreGuitar – Ben Benay, Dan Ferguson, George Doering, Tim MayKeyboards – John Hobbs, Randy WaldmanSynthesizer – Michael BoddickerVocals – Malcolm McDowellWritten-By – D. Walsh*, M. Price*
B3 Bill Henderson (3) The Blues Had A Baby And They Named It Rock & Roll
Bass – Colin CameronDrums – Ed Greene (2)Guitar – Ben Benay, Dale Herr, Tim MayKeyboards – John Hobbs, Randy WaldmanPercussion – Michael KeeleySoloist [Harmonica] – Ben BenaySynthesizer – Michael BoddickerVocals – Bill Henderson (3)Written-By – B. McGhee*, M. Morganfield*
B4 Fear (3) Hoochie Coochie Man
Arranged By – Fear (3)Bass – Fred "Derf Scratch" Milner*Drums – Timothy "Split" Leitch*Guitar – Phil "Philo" Cramer*Vocals – Lee VingWritten-By – W. Dixon*
B5 Michael Boddicker Starscape
Engineer – John VigranProducer, Arranged By, Performer – Michael BoddickerWritten-By – M. Boddicker*
B6 Howard Kaylan & Cast Auld Lang Syne
Bass – Leslie BohemDrums – David KendrickGuitar – Ben Benay, Robert HaagKeyboards – James Goodwin, Ron MaelSynthesizer – Michael Boddicker



▸ 1983 Motown Record Corporation
© 1983 Rosebud Films

Seller's Shipping Information

I am happy to make payment arrangements on a case-by-case basis, but in general if payment is not received within three business days of the order, I will need to cancel and relist the item.

U.S. shipping is $3.00 for single LPs, $1 for each additional LP. (Shipping may vary depending on location). CD shipping is 2.50 for single discs, .50 for each additional CD. Boxed sets are handled on a case by case basis. I ship overseas and will bill shipping according to weight and destination. Please allow up to 7-14 days for delivery.

Shipping for INTERNATIONAL orders costs $17.00 for a single LP and $4.00 for each additional LP. All vinyl is shipped via First Class International Airmail. CDs ship at approximately $7 for 1-2 CDs.

Please allow 1-3 weeks for delivery. Import tax/duty fees are YOUR responsibility, and should be considered before making your purchase. Do not ask me to falsify customs forms, this will not happen.

$23.00 + shipping