Darkness (9) ‎– Thrash Till Death!

€21.99 + €29.30 shipping
(about $62.55 total)

High Roller Records ‎– HRR 403
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered
06 May 2015


A1 Intro
A2 Victims
A3 Infernal Declaration
A4 Armageddon
A5 Voice Of Malice
B6 Intro
B7 The Evil Curse
B8 Hear The City
B9 Iron Force
B10 Torment Declaration
B11 Kingdom Of Death
C12 The Gates (Intro)
C13 Beyond The Gates Of Death
C14 Death Squad
C15 Armageddon
C16 Legacy Of Blood
C17 Titanic War
D18 Armageddon
D19 Death Squad
D20 Legacy Of Blood
D21 Phantasmagoria
D22 Iron Force (Live)

Companies, etc.



Limited to 250 copies on black vinyl out of a total pressing of 500 copies.
Issued in a gatefold sleeve and includes an insert.

Tracks are listed sequentially from 1 to 22 on the release, regardless of sides.
Tracks 1-4: The Evil Curse (Demo 1985)
Track 5: Unreleased track March 19, 1986
Tracks 6-11: Titanic War (Demo 1986)
Tracks 12-17: Spawn Of The Dark One (Demo 1986)
Tracks 18-21: Promotape 1987
Track 22: Recorded live at "Zeche Carl" in Essen November 12, 1988

Mastered from original demo cassette sources in December 2013

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): 124492E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): 124492E2/C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, stamped): 124492E3/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, stamped): 124492E4/A

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Orders confirmed by 15:00 (CET) will be shipped same business day .
All LP's will be shipped safely in brand-new heavy duty LP Shipping cartons.

Postal Fees For Vinyl Records ( Free S&H):
Netherlands 1-7LP's 6.75€
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Sweden 1-7LP's 13€
Other European Countries 1-7LP's 18.50€
Rest of the World 1-7 LP's 29.30€

International buyers may be responsible for any customs duties and taxes.

Recommended from this seller

€21.99 + €29.30 shipping
(about $62.55 total)