Ancient Mith ‎– And The Dead Shall Lie There

€10.00 + €5.00 shipping
(about $17.05 total)

Anette Records ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Pink transparent
27 May 2014
Electronic, Hip Hop
Abstract, Experimental


A1 Groving Joe 03:21
A2 No Legs 01:44
A3 Milk 00:54
A4 They'll Always Call At Nine 02:21
A5 Synths 2:45
A6 Bonet Petite 2:51
A7 Plastic Leaves Of Our Autumns 4:00
B1 Man Is 1:52
B2 Simple 1:24
B3 Shiroc Shot Kool Herc 2:48
B4 Melungeon 2:34
B5 Being Sexist Again 1:54
B6 Tapwater And Tapedecks 3:38
B7 The Strongest Woman I Know Says 3:31
B8 Berne Dinner 2:02



On neon pink plastic, including lyric sheet, some serious stickers and maybe one of the original lyric papers written by the artist himself in his cosy unicorn chambers in Denver / Colorado over the last 10 years.

Limited Edition of 300 numbered Copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout - etched): A hungry as fuck
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout - etched): B legalize raw

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Tous les colis sont envoyés le vendredi dans des cartons recyclés.
For the rest of the world:
I ship by International mail.
Every order was shipped on friday with recycle cartboard.

Recommended from this seller

€10.00 + €5.00 shipping
(about $17.05 total)