Chicago (2) ‎– At Carnegie Hall

CHF29.00 + shipping
(about $29.59)

CBS ‎– S 66405
4 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Box Set
Jazz, Rock
Blues Rock, Folk Rock, Fusion, Jazz-Rock, Classic Rock


A1 In The Country
A2 Fancy Colours
A3 Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is? (Free Form Intro)
A4 Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
B1 South California Purples
B2 Questions 67 And 68
C1 Sing A Mean Tune Kid
C2 Beginnings
D1 It Better End Soon - 1st Movement
D2 It Better End Soon - 2nd Movement (Flute Solo)
D3 It Better End Soon - 3rd Movement (Guitar Solo)
D4 It Better End Soon - 4th Movement (Preach)
D5 It Better End Soon - 5th Movement
E1 Introduction
E2 Mother
E3 Lowdown
F1 Flight 602
F2 Motorboat To Mars
F3 Free
F4 Where Do We Go From Here
F5 I Don't Want Your Money
G1 Happy 'Cause I'm Going Home (Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon)
G2 Make Me Smile
G3 So Much To Say, So Much To Give
G4 Anxiety's Moment
G5 West Virginia Fantasies
G6 Colour My World
G7 To Be Free
G8 Now More Than Ever
H1 A Song For Richard And His Friends
H2 25 Or 6 To 4
H3 I'm A Man



Recorded in New York during the week of April 5th - 10th, 1971 at Carnegie Hall.
Comes with printed inner sleeves, poster and 20-page booklet

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Switzerland / Suisse / Schweiz B-Post
Achtung !!! diese Angaben sind Mittelwerte und nicht verbindlich!!!
1 LP = 8 Chf
1 7" Single = 3.90 Chf
1 CD = 3.90 Chf
Europa Standart
1 LP = 11.90 Chf
1 7" Single = 5.90 Chf
1 CD = 5.90 Chf
World (Achtung !!! diese Angaben sind Mittelwerte und nicht verbindlich!!!)
1 LP = 20 Chf
1 Single = 7.90 Chf
1 CD = 6.90 CHF
if i do not get paid within 7 days i reserve the right to cancel the order.
>>>> all Import Tax Buyer risk !!!
Achtung!!!! Zollgebühren beachten!!! Länderspezifische Zollgebühren zahlt der Käufer!!

Recommended from this seller

CHF29.00 + shipping
(about $29.59)