Conway Twitty ‎– 20 Greatest Hits

$5.00 + $5.50 shipping

MCA Records ‎– MCAMD 5976, BMG Direct Ltd. ‎– D 152232
CD, Compilation
Folk, World, & Country


1 Hello Darlin'
2 Fifteen Years Ago
3 I Can't See Me Without You
4 (Lost Her Love) On Our Last Date
5 Baby's Gone
6 You've Never Been This Far Before
7 I'm Not Through Loving You Yet
8 (Lying Here With) Linda On My Mind
9 There's A Honky-Tonk Angel (Who'll Take Me Back In)
10 I Can't Believe She Gives It All To Me
11 I See The Want To In Your Eyes
12 Don't Cry Joni
13 Georgia Keeps Pulling On My Ring
14 I've Already Loved You In My Mind
15 Don't Take It Away
16 I May Never Get To Heaven
17 I'd Love To Lay You Down
18 Rest Your Love On Me
19 Tight Fittin' Jeans
20 Red Neckin' Love Makin' Night

Companies, etc.


Made in Canada for BMG Direct LTD.

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 10 days.
Buyer pays shipping fees. Shipping varies dependent on country and type of shipping. I will offer surface, airmail and registered shipping where available. Registered is always the safest way to go but can be pricey depending where you are located. Please contact me first and I will find out fairly quickly for you your options.

I am getting some average prices for shipping to Canada, US and the UK:

Prices are in US funds


cds & 7" - $4.50

10", 12" & lps - $10. Usually around $3 more for each item added.


7" and cd's - $5.50 - tracked

12" - $7 tracked. Usually $3 for each record added.


7" and cds - $7 (up to 200 grams)

most of the rest of the world

7" and cds - $7.50 (up to 200 grams)

Please contact for shipping of 10", 12" & lp's as each country is priced differently. I can only ship tracked now

Still best to contact me first for more accurate quote.

Payments by Paypal is preferred.

$5.00 + $5.50 shipping