Various ‎– De-Lovely - Music From The Motion Picture

$3.00 + $5.50 shipping

Columbia ‎– CK 90640, Sony Music Soundtrax ‎– CK 90640
CD, Album
Jazz, Pop, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Vocal, Big Band, Musical, Swing


1 Robbie Williams It's De-Lovely 4:41
2 Alanis Morissette Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) 3:23
3 Sheryl Crow Begin The Beguine 4:29
4 Elvis Costello Let's Misbehave 2:35
5 Kevin Kline And Peter Polycarpou Be A Clown 2:55
6 John Barrowman And Kevin Kline Night And Day 2:47
7 Ashley Judd And Tayler Hamilton True Love 2:10
8 Lemar What Is This Thing Called Love? 2:38
9 Mick Hucknall I Love You 2:08
10 Diana Krall Just One Of Those Things 3:17
11 Caroline O'Connor Anything Goes 2:02
12 Kevin Kline Experiment 2:34
13 Vivian Green Love For Sale 5:37
14 Lara Fabian And Mario Frangoulis So In Love 3:31
15 Natalie Cole Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye 3:45
16 Jonathan Pryce And Kevin Kline Blow, Gabriel, Blow 2:51
17 Kevin Kline And Ashley Judd In The Still Of The Night 2:32
18 Cole Porter You're The Top 3:26

Companies, etc.



Music published by WB Music Corp. / Chappell & Co., Inc. (ASCAP).

Music recorded at Air Lyndhurst, London and Avatar Studios, New York.

Robbie Williams appears courtesy of The In Good Company Co. Limited / Chrysalis Records Limited. Alanis Morissette appears courtesy of Maverick Records. Sheryl Crow appears courtesy of A&M Records. Elvis Costello appears courtesy of Universal Music Group. Lemar appears courtesy of Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd. Mick Hucknall appears courtesy of Diana Krall appears courtesy of Verve Records. Mario Frangoulis appears courtesy of Sony Classical. Natalie Cole appears courtesy of Verve Records.

Track 6 contains movie dialogue. Track 18 appears courtesy of The RCA Records, Label, a unit of BMG, under license from BMG Film & Television Music.

Tracks 5, 11 also credit 'chorus' for performance. Track 16 credits 'cast and chorus' for performance.

Motion picture artwork and photography © 2004 United Artists Films Inc. © 2004 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. ℗ 2004 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. Manufactured and distributed by / Fabriqué et distribué par Sony Music Entertainment (Canada) Inc. Made in Canada / Fabriqué au Canada.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 2796-90640-2 3
  • Barcode (String): 827969064023
  • Matrix / Runout: CTDP-113167 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L327
  • Mould SID Code: 6706

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 10 days.
Buyer pays shipping fees. Shipping varies dependent on country and type of shipping. I will offer surface, airmail and registered shipping where available. Registered is always the safest way to go but can be pricey depending where you are located. Please contact me first and I will find out fairly quickly for you your options.

I am getting some average prices for shipping to Canada, US and the UK:

Prices are in US funds


cds & 7" - $4.50

10", 12" & lps - $10. Usually around $3 more for each item added.


7" and cd's - $5.50 - tracked

12" - $7 tracked. Usually $3 for each record added.


7" and cds - $7 (up to 200 grams)

most of the rest of the world

7" and cds - $7.50 (up to 200 grams)

Please contact for shipping of 10", 12" & lp's as each country is priced differently. I can only ship tracked now

Still best to contact me first for more accurate quote.

Payments by Paypal is preferred.

$3.00 + $5.50 shipping