The Rolling Stones ‎– Get Stoned

£5.29 + shipping

Add to Cart
Arcade Records (3) ‎– ADE P32
2 × Vinyl, Compilation, LP
Oct 1977
Classic Rock


A1 Not Fade Away 1:48
A2 It's All Over Now 3:22
A3 Tell Me 2:46
A4 Good Times, Bad Times 2:29
A5 Time Is On My Side 2:58
A6 Little Red Rooster 3:03
A7 The Last Time 3:38
A8 Play With Fire 2:15
A9 (I Can Get No) Satisfaction 3:44
B1 Get Off My Cloud 2:54
B2 I Wanna Be Your Man 1:43
B3 As Tears Go By 2:42
B4 19th Nervous Breakdown 3:50
B5 Mother's Little Helper 2:44
B6 Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadows? 2:33
B7 Paint It Black 3:22
C1 Lady Jane 3:08
C2 Let's Spend The Night Together 3:36
C3 Ruby Tuesday 3:16
C4 Dandelion 3:29
C5 We Love You 4:34
C6 She's A Rainbow 4:13
C7 2000 Light Years From Home 4:47
D1 Jumping Jack Flash 3:40
D2 Gimme Shelter 4:32
D3 Street Fighting Man 3:17
D4 Honky Tonk Women 3:00
D5 Sympathy For The Devil 6:14
D6 Wild Horses 5:43
D7 Brown Sugar 3:50



30 Greatest Hits. 30 Original Tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side 1 (MELYS etched)): ADE-P-32.A-4 MELYS
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side 2 (MELYS etched)): ADE-P-32.B-4 MELYS
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side 3 (MELYS etched)): ADE-P-32.C-4 MELYS
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side 4 (MELYS etched)): ADE-P-32.D-4 MELYS

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping which will depend on quantity of items bought and location of postal address.

Recommended from this seller

£5.29 + shipping

Add to Cart