Jay-Z / Linkin Park ‎– Collision Course

$11.00 + shipping

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9362-48962-2
CD, Enhanced
All Media, Digipak
Hip Hop, Rock
Hip Hop, Nu Metal

Companies, etc.


  • Arranged ByBrad Delson
  • EngineerJohn Ewing*, Mark Kiczula
  • Engineer [5.1 Mix]Ted Hall
  • Engineer [Live Audio]Guy Charbonneau
  • Executive Producer – Janet Haase (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-6)
  • Executive-ProducerLinkin Park, Shawn Carter
  • Film DirectorKimo Proudfoot (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-6)
  • Film ProducerMatt Caltabiano* (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-6)
  • Film Producer [Dvd Post Producer]David May (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-6)
  • Film Producer [Head Of Production]Joby Barnhart (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-6)
  • Mastered ByBrian 'Big Bass' Gardner*
  • Other [Authoring] – Cinram (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-6)
  • Other [Dvd Menu Design] – Sean Donnelly (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-6)
  • Producer [5.1 Mix]David May
  • Producer, Arranged By, Engineer, Mixed ByMike Shinoda
  • Video EditorChris Wright (4) (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-6), Kevin McCullough (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-6)
  • Written By – S. Carter/J. Burks/T. Mosley (tracks: CD-3, DVD-3), S. Carter/T. Mosley (tracks: CD-1, DVD-1), S. Carter/T. Mosley/K. Joshua/C. Butler/B. Freeman (tracks: CD-2, DVD-2), S.Carter/K.West (tracks: CD-4, DVD-4), S.Carter/K.West/B.Gordy/A.Mizell/F.Perren/D.Richards (tracks: CD-5, DVD-5), S.Carter/R.Rubin/N.Landsberg/F.Pappalardi/J.Ventura/L.Weinstein/W.Squier/T.Marrow/A.Henderson (tracks: CD-6, DVD-6)
  • Written-ByLinkin Park


Comes in a 3-fold digipak.

© 2004 MTV Networks. © 2004 Warner Bros. Records Inc. and Roc-A-Fella Records, LLC. ℗ 2004 Warner Bros. Records Inc. and Roc-A-Fella Records, LLC.
Manufactured in the E.U.

The CD contains studio recordings. The Enhanced part of the CD contains links to bonus contents, photos and more.
The DVD contains live performances, filmed live July 18th, 2004 at The Roxy Theatre, West Hollywood, CA. Also contains special features: MTV Ultimate Mash-Ups (originally aired November 2004) & photo gallery.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 093624896227
  • Barcode (Text): 0 9362-48962-2 7
  • Label Code: LC 00392
  • Matrix / Runout (CD. Variant 1): 9362489622CD V01
  • Matrix / Runout (CD. Variant 2, 4): 9362489622
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD, Variant 1): DVD5 S1 9362489622DVD/1.2 V01
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD. Variant 2, 4): 9362489622
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2, 4): IFPI L573
  • Mastering SID Code (CD. Variant 3): IFPI L011
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI L014
  • Mould SID Code (CD. Variant 4): IFPI 9721
  • Mould SID Code (DVD. Variant 3): IFPI 051R
  • Mould SID Code (CD. Variant 3): IFPF 0519
  • Mould SID Code (CD. Variant 2): IFPI 9705
  • Mould SID Code (DVD. Variant 2, 4): IFPI 9738
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
e.g. buyer pays shipping; domestic $5 for one idem, $2 for each additional idem; international; $18 for 1 idem; $4 for each additional idem; accepted payments option; paypal only..... no refunds or exchanges all sales are final shipping and handling vary when box sets are involved or special cds shipping will be once a week on Tuesday

$11.00 + shipping