Nash The Slash ‎– And You Thought You Were Normal

$19.00 + $10.00 shipping

Artoffact Records ‎– AOF256, Storming The Base ‎– AOF 256
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Etched, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Abnormal Splatter
USA & Canada
24 Feb 2017
Electro, Synth-pop


A1 Normal
A2 Pretty Folks
A3 The Hypnotist
A4 Citizen
A5 In Search Of Prey
B1 Dance After Curfew
B2 Animal Jamboree
B3 Remember When
B4 R.S.V.P.
B5 Slag
B6 Memories
C1 Vincent's Crows
C2 Stalker
C3 Lake Ontario Suite (PT.1)
C4 Lake Ontario Suite (Pt.2)
D Etching


From Storming The Base website "Vincent’s Splatter version is being released for collectors (200 copies worldwide)."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 628070625697

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 10 days.
Buyer pays shipping fees. Shipping varies dependent on country and type of shipping. I will offer surface, airmail and registered shipping where available. Registered is always the safest way to go but can be pricey depending where you are located. Please contact me first and I will find out fairly quickly for you your options.

I am getting some average prices for shipping to Canada, US and the UK:

Prices are in US funds


cds & 7" - $4.50

10", 12" & lps - $10. Usually around $3 more for each item added.


7" and cd's - $5.50 - tracked

12" - $7 tracked. Usually $3 for each record added.


7" and cds - $7 (up to 200 grams)

most of the rest of the world

7" and cds - $7.50 (up to 200 grams)

Please contact for shipping of 10", 12" & lp's as each country is priced differently. I can only ship tracked now

Still best to contact me first for more accurate quote.

Payments by Paypal is preferred.

Recommended from this seller

$19.00 + $10.00 shipping