April Wine ‎– The First Decade

$4.00 + $5.50 shipping

Aquarius Records (3) ‎– Q4-555
Cassette, Album, Compilation, Dolby HX PRO
Classic Rock, Arena Rock


A1 It's A Pleasure To See You Again
A2 Bad Side Of The Moon
A3 Drop Your Guns
A4 Lady Run, Lady Hide
A5 Electric Jewels
A6 Cum Hear The Band
A7 Slow Poke
A8 The Whole World's Goin' Crazy
A9 Lovin' You
A10 Baby It's You
B1 Somebody Like You
B2 Am I In Love
B3 Forever For Now
B4 Wings Of Love
B5 Marjorie
B6 Child's Garden
B7 Mama Laye
B8 Coming Right Down On Top Of Me

Companies, etc.


Tracks (1,10,11,12) are previously unreleased songs.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 060271155540

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 10 days.
Buyer pays shipping fees. Shipping varies dependent on country and type of shipping. I will offer surface, airmail and registered shipping where available. Registered is always the safest way to go but can be pricey depending where you are located. Please contact me first and I will find out fairly quickly for you your options.

I am getting some average prices for shipping to Canada, US and the UK:

Prices are in US funds


cds & 7" - $4.50

10", 12" & lps - $10. Usually around $3 more for each item added.


7" and cd's - $5.50 - tracked

12" - $7 tracked. Usually $3 for each record added.


7" and cds - $7 (up to 200 grams)

most of the rest of the world

7" and cds - $7.50 (up to 200 grams)

Please contact for shipping of 10", 12" & lp's as each country is priced differently. I can only ship tracked now

Still best to contact me first for more accurate quote.

Payments by Paypal is preferred.

$4.00 + $5.50 shipping