Brian May (2) / Various ‎– Mad Max / The Road Warrior / Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome

$64.99 + shipping

Varèse Sarabande ‎– 302 067 390 1, Capitol Records ‎– 302 067 390 1, Universal Music Special Markets ‎– 302 067 390 1
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, LP, Sand
Vinyl, LP, Grey
All Media, Compilation, Limited Edition
Apr 2017
Electronic, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Modern Classical, Score


Mad Max (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
A1 Brian May (2) Main Title 2:07
A2 Brian May (2) Max The Hunter 2:11
A3 Brian May (2) Max Decides On Vengeance 2:42
A4 Brian May (2) The Final Chase 1:49
A5 Brian May (2) The Terrible Death Of Jim Goose 1:04
A6 Brian May (2) We'll Give 'Em Back Their Heroes 1:15
A7 Brian May (2) Pain And Triumph 2:18
A8 Brian May (2) Dazed Goose 0:44
A9 Brian May (2) Foreboding In The Vast Landscape 2:10
B1 Brian May (2) Declaration Of War 1:32
B2 Brian May (2) Flight From The Evil Toecutter 2:26
B3 Brian May (2) Pursuit And Tragedy 1:54
B4 Brian May (2) Jesse Alone, Uneasy And Exhausted 1:43
B5 Brian May (2) The Beach House 1:55
B6 Brian May (2) The Nightriders Rave 1:21
B7 Brian May (2) Jesse Searches For Her Child 0:55
B8 Brian May (2) Rampage Of The Toecutter 1:49
B9 Brian May (2) The Crazing Of Johnny The Boy 2:08
B10 Brian May (2) Outtakes Suite (In 5 Parts) 6:00
The Road Warrior (Mad Max 2) (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
C1 Brian May (2) Montage / Main Title 4:53
C2 Brian May (2) Confrontation 2:32
C3 Brian May (2) Marauder's Massacre 3:13
C4 Brian May (2) Max Enters Compound 4:08
C5 Brian May (2) Gyro Saves Max 3:56
D1 Brian May (2) Break Out 3:26
D2 Brian May (2) Finale And Largo 5:07
D3 Brian May (2) End Title 3:20
Brian May (2) SFX Suite (4:37)
D4a Boomerang Attack
D4b Gyro Flight / The Big Rig Starts
D4c Break Out / The Refinery Explodes / Reprise
Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
E1 Tina Turner We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
Written-By – Graham Lyle, Terry Britten
E2 Tina Turner One Of The Living
Written-By – Holly Knight
E3 Unknown Artist We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome) - Instrumental
Written-By – Graham Lyle, Terry Britten
F1 Royal Philharmonic Orchestra* Bartertown 8:28
F2 Royal Philharmonic Orchestra* The Children 2:11
F3 Royal Philharmonic Orchestra* Coming Home 15:10



Limited to 2000 copies in a tri-fold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker Text): 030206739015

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 14 days.
Buyer pays shipping fees. Shipping varies depending on country. I can only ship with a tracking number anymore. Unfortunately, too many packages have gone missing over the years so tracked is the only way I can ship now. Please contact me first and I will find out fairly quickly for you what your cost is.

Please be aware that I have to list the actual selling price on the declaration. I cannot put down a false value as I can lose the ability to ship anymore.

I am getting some average prices for shipping to Canada, US, France, Germany and the UK:

Prices are in US funds


cds - $4.50

7" - $4.50

12" - $9-20 within Canada depending on the province...please message me with your address for a quote


7" and cd's - $5.50 tracked!

12" - $8 tracked
UK, France & Germany:

7" and cds - $10 with tracking

12" - approx. $18 air mail

Sorry but I cannot ship by surface anymore. Too many issues with how long it takes.

Still best to contact me first for more accurate quote.

Payments by Paypal is preferred.

Recommended from this seller

$64.99 + shipping