Linkin Park ‎– One More Light Live

£41.99 + £17.30 shipping
(about $74.11 total)

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9362-49073-7, Machine Shop Recordings ‎– 9362-49073-7
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Gold/Black
21 Apr 2018
Hip Hop, Rock, Pop
Alternative Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Talking To Myself
Written-By – Brad Delson, Ilsey Juber, JR Rotem*, Mike Shinoda
A2 Burn It Down
Written-By – Linkin Park
A3 Battle Symphony
Written-By – Brad Delson, Jon Green, Mike Shinoda
A4 New Divide
Written-By – Linkin Park
B1 Invisible
Written-By – Justin Parker, Mike Shinoda
B2 Nobody Can Save Me
Written-By – Brad Delson, Jon Green, Mike Shinoda
B3 One More Light
Written-By – Francis White, Mike Shinoda
B4 Crawling
Written-By – Linkin Park
C1 Leave Out All The Rest
Written-By – Linkin Park
C2 Good Goodbye
Featuring – StormzyWritten-By – Brad Delson, Jesse Shatkin, Michael Omari, Mike Shinoda, Terrence Thornton
C3 What I've Done
Written-By – Linkin Park
C4 In The End
Written-By – Linkin Park
D1 Sharp Edges
Written-By – Brad Delson, Ilsey Juber, Mike Shinoda
D2 Numb
Written-By – Linkin Park
D3 Heavy
Written-By – Brad Delson, Chester Bennington, Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter, Mike Shinoda
D4 Bleed It Out
Written-By – Linkin Park

Companies, etc.



Released for the first time on vinyl, on Record Store Day 2018. Limited 2xLP gold and black vinyl pressing. Indivdually numbered with a gold stamp on the back.

Recorded live on the One More Light World Tour 2017.

Sticker reads:
"We dedicate this live album to our brother Chester who poured his heart and soul into One More Light.
We hope this live album gives our fans a glimpse into how magical these shows were for the six of us.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 093624907374
  • Barcode (Text): 0 93624 90737 4
  • Label Code: LC00392
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): 22169 1A 1-566765
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): 22169 1B 1-566765
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): 22169 1C 1-566765
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): 22169 1D 1-566765

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
The northwest's leading independent record shop. New releases, RSD stocklists, indie exclusives, rarities, CD's, DVD's, Music memorabilia & so much more!

We use the best vinyl packaging available (MusicMax) with various stiffeners to ensure all Records & CD's arrive in pristine condition.

Free Magazines, PVC's & more with all orders (Whilst stock lasts).

We ship via Royal Mail First Class Signed for UK orders, and International Airmail or 'International Signed For' anywhere outside the UK.

Please can we inform you of the following:

Availability: All stock shown is also available in our busy shop, so there will be times when items have sold in the shop before being removed from Discogs. We try to maintain the accuracy of the stock list but cannot always guarantee availability of items ordered. Please would you bear this in mind when ordering from us.

Grading: We use the UK Record Collector guide for grading.

Weekends: Our mail order department is not generally staffed at the weekend so there may be a short delay in confirming your orders or answering any questions you have. Thanks for your patience.

All UK orders totalling the value of £35 or more will automatically be sent using Royal Mail Special Delivery service. This will fully insure your goods and will require a signature on delivery.

All non-UK orders totalling £35 or more will automatically be sent using the ‘International Signed For’ service. This will fully insure your goods and will require a signature on delivery.

Packaging information: We go the extra mile to make sure your records arrived in pristine condition. All of our items are parcelled using strong specially designed cardboard packaging. Extra cards placed inside parcels with vinyl records to further protect the order and we do often add addition protection and wrap package.

Questions/Offers: Please note that we are always very busy and do not have time to play individual records, take photographs of sleeves etc. We taking grading very seriously and stand by our gradings but there are simply not enough hours in the day to respond to detailed questions, especially for in demand items but we do always try our best and generally do reply.

Payment should be arranged/received with seven days.

Shipping & Pricing:
Discogs shipping is an automated process and will always select the cheapest shipping option for you. Please ensure you select the correct method of shipping to suit your delivery needs. If you require tracking please change to the correct service! If you choose non-tracked airmail post, it is at your risk, and if your item is not delivered on time, please do not ask us for information for it, because without a tracking number there may not be any information we can give you.


X-Records operates as a physical store. For display and security reasons, new release items may have been removed from their sleeves but on most occasions we carry a stock copy on this which remains sealed, stored correctly etc.

If you wish to receive a sealed copy of a new release item please check that we have one available before placing your order. If a sealed copy isn't available we may be able to order another copy in for you.

Additionally, if you would prefer for sealed items to be removed from their sleeves to avoid seam splits and sleeve damage in transit, then please let us know and we will arrange this for you.

If you have any questions we're more than happy to help, feel free to drop us a message or give us a call.



UK Royal mail 1st class (no tracking) (record orders under £20 only)

1 – 3 records = £3.30
4 – 6 records = £5.50
7 – 8 records = £5.95

UK Royal mail 1st class recorded - (requires a signature)

1 – 3 records = £4.40
4 – 6 records = £6.50

UK next day Special delivery (tracking) (insured up to £500)

1 – record = £8.00
2 – 3 records = £10.00
4 – 8 records = £12.00

1 x CD / 7"

£2.50 each + £0.50 addition 2xCD / 7" = £3.00 / 3xCD / 7" = £3.50 etc (orders under £20 only)

CD / 7" Orders between £20 - £40 please add £1.00 for recorded delivery



1-3 Records = £6.50
10 - 45 records = £16.00 - Channel Isles, Isle Of Man, Scilly Isles


1 x 12" - 1st Class Airmail (no tracking) = £5.50 each + £1.00 addition 12" (double packs count as 2 etc)

1 x CD / 7" - 1st Class Airmail (no tracking) = £4.00 each + £1.00 addition

1 x 12" - 1st Class Airmail SIGNED (tracking) = £10.15 + £1.50 per addition record (orders over £34.99 automatically apply for this service)

1 x CD / 7" 1st Class Airmail SIGNED (tracking) = £5.50 + £1.00 per additional record/cd (orders over £34.99 automatically apply for this service)

Max 2kg per package (9 x 12")


1 x 12" - 1st Class Airmail (no tracking) = £10.00 each + £2.00 addition 12" (double packs count as 2 etc)

1 x 12" - 2nd Class Recorded (Tracked) = £12.50 each + £3.50 per additional 12"

1 x CD / 7" - 1st Class Airmail (no tracking) = £4.00 each + £1.50 addition

Max 2kg per package (9 x 12")

Recommended from this seller

£41.99 + £17.30 shipping
(about $74.11 total)