Guns N' Roses ‎– Appetite For Destruction

€34.00 + shipping

Geffen Records ‎– B0028153-01, Universal Music Enterprises ‎– B0028153-01
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Hologroove Hologram
All Media, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Special Edition
UK, Europe & US
29 Jun 2018
Hard Rock, Classic Rock, Arena Rock, Rock & Roll


G-01 Welcome To The Jungle 4:33
G-02 It's So Easy
Written-By – Guns N' Roses, West Arkeen
G-03 Nightrain 4:28
G-04 Out Ta Get Me 4:23
N-01 Mr. Brownstone 3:48
N-02 Paradise City 6:45
N-03 My Michelle 3:39
N-04 Think About You 3:51
R-01 Sweet Child O' Mine 5:56
R-02 You're Crazy 3:17
R-03 Anything Goes
Written-By – Chris Weber, Guns N' Roses
R-04 Rocket Queen 6:13

Companies, etc.



• First Ever Album Remaster from Original Analog Tapes
• Original Album Expanded to 2-LPs (180G) for Maximum Audiophile Playback
• Vinyl Cut from 192kHz 24-bit Remastered High-Resolution Audio
• Limited Edition Foil Art Slipcase around Gatefold
• Side 4 Extra Bonus: Hologroove Hologram of GN'R Logo
• Download Card Sticker for 44.1kHz 16-bit Digital Album. Download offering expires December 31, 2020.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker on Shrink-Wrap): 602567483908
  • Matrix / Runout (LP1 Side G [Stamped]): 00602567483915-A 172620E1/A2
  • Matrix / Runout (LP1 Side G [Etched]): B0028153-01 LP1G 00602567483915-G
  • Matrix / Runout (LP1 Side N [Stamped]): 00602567483915-B 172620E2/A3
  • Matrix / Runout (LP1 Side N [Etched]): B0028153-01 LP1N 00602567483915-N
  • Matrix / Runout (LP2 Side R [Stamped]): 00602567483922-A 172624E1/A1
  • Matrix / Runout (LP2 Side R [Etched]): B0028153-01 LP2R 00602567483922-R
  • Matrix / Runout (All Sides [Etched, STERLING stamped]): #GnFnR RKS STERLING

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 14 days.

Recommended from this seller

€34.00 + shipping