Disarm (2) / Verge On Reason / Bud Junkees / Alienacja / Matka Teresa / Spleen (10) ‎– Railroad To Apocalypse

$8.98 + shipping

Tetanus ‎– none, ¡ZAS! Autoproduzioni ‎– none


1 Disarm (2) Intro 0:17
2 Disarm (2) Diritto Di Controllo 0:54
3 Disarm (2) Palude Non Violenta 1:30
4 Disarm (2) Santa-C(o)la-U.S. 3:06
5 Disarm (2) Ortninikufesin 0:35
6 Disarm (2) The Sign Of Evil Existence
Written-By – Rotting Christ
7 Disarm (2) Anthrax Is Not Only About Thrash Metal 0:44
8 Disarm (2) Un Mondo Di Musica E Colori 2:10
9 Verge On Reason There'll Never Be Enough Anti-Nazi Songs 1:12
10 Verge On Reason G. Wanker B. 1:23
11 Verge On Reason Bodybag 2:02
12 Verge On Reason Kollateralschaden 1 3:05
13 Bud Junkees Keep The Hell Away From My Stash! 0:49
14 Bud Junkees People Against Cannabis (We Hate You) 0:49
15 Bud Junkees Plants & Herbs 5:29
16 Bud Junkees How Can I Waste Something That Doesn't Exist? 1:58
17 Bud Junkees Get It Through Your Fucking Head! 1:57
18 Alienacja We Krwi [In Blood] 3:28
19 Alienacja Hippie Cult
Written-By – Agathocles
20 Alienacja Mysl I Działaj [Think And Be Active] 5:21
21 Matka Teresa Dis Clone 1:18
22 Matka Teresa Resurrection Cemetary 0:39
23 Matka Teresa Sick Of Being Slave 1:00
24 Matka Teresa Proud Of Being Illegal 0:42
25 Matka Teresa Dirty Hands 0:36
26 Spleen (10) Poetry My Ass 2:47
27 Spleen (10) Remore Of The Sugar Junkie 0:57
28 Spleen (10) Leave Me Alone 0:25
29 Spleen (10) Struggle Of The Bourgeoisie 2:54
30 Spleen (10) Annoy Me, Plenty! 0:40
31 Spleen (10) Würgengel 3:37
32 Spleen (10) I'll Trade My Girl For Food 1:14
33 Spleen (10) As Scene On TV 1:45

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded AtNP's


  • BassSanteri (tracks: 13 to 17)
  • Bass [On this recording]Luciano (14) (tracks: 21 to 25)
  • DrumsMark* (tracks: 26 to 33), Texa (tracks: 13 to 17)
  • Drums [On this recording]Thomas* (tracks: 21 to 25)
  • GuitarJan* (tracks: 26 to 33), Kimmo (2) (tracks: 13 to 17)
  • Guitar [On this recording]Mr. Cleverson (tracks: 21 to 25)
  • Performer [Uncredited]Borys Catelani (tracks: 1 to 8)
  • Recorded ByPoda* (tracks: 21 to 25)
  • VocalsMatthieu* (tracks: 26 to 33), Spede (tracks: 13 to 17)
  • Vocals [On this recording]Artur (7) (tracks: 21 to 25), Extreme Martin (tracks: 21 to 25)



Bud Junkees: Recorded '02 at NP-studios in V-Niska, Finland with Janne G.
Matka Teresa: Recorded at last days of december 2002 on Master of Kaos studio in Amsterdam.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MESYSCO 35804 - A3157
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LM71

Seller's Shipping Information

WELCOME! To Zion's Gate Records!

We specialize in good music from every genre.

Check us out on instagram: zionsgaterecords

A quick note about sleeve grading: We don't grade any LP sleeve mint. A true mint grade is basically impossible in my opinion...especially once something is shipped. So our near mint is the grade for new copies of LP's, etc.

How to use discogs:

Browse our selection and purchase the items you would like. We then email you a paypal invoice. Easy, fast and safe. You can use your credit card via paypal even if you do not have an account. Money orders and cash in US dollars are accepted as well. On larger orders I will also take Western Union payments. This is the website for our record store with hundreds of thousands of records. It is much easier to input items and much funner to browse around and learn about music on Discogs so we choose to use this interface. We proudly offer one of the largest and best selections IN THE WORLD on discogs. Adding new items daily. We ship multiple days a week in strong, sturdy boxes. Open 7 days a week, easy to call and pro customer service. I check Discogs often and will attempt to get back to you quickly. Feel free to call the shop if needed 206-568-5446.

Please visit our record store when in the Seattle area.

All shipments come with TRACKING which is emailed to your account connected to paypal.

SHIPPING RATES: (heavier/odd shaped / sized items may cost a little more)

Shipping Discounts applied on multiple items.

USA for LPs - 1 LP media mail is 4.99 + discounted shipping for more than one item. Will give bulk discounts on large orders in the US.

CDs/7"/DVD/Cassette etc are shipped first class mail. 3.99 for the first and 1.00 each additional. after 4 items will receive a free upgrade to priority mail.

USA - priority mail 9.99 = 2.00 ea. additional. Heavier LP's are more

INTERNATIONAL mail prices have significantly gone up as of 2016.

All rates are based on weight and country shipped too now.

Canada LP - AIR MAIL - 16.99 for the first LP
discounts on multiple items

CDs/7"/DVD/Cassette - 11.99 for the first discounts on multiple

WORLD LP - AIR MAIL - 24.99 for ONE LP...double lp's count as more...rates go up by weight and country from here.

WORLD CD/7"/DVD - 14.99 for the first.

Thanks for your support.

$8.98 + shipping