The Allman Brothers Band ‎– Beginnings

$14.00 + shipping

ATCO Records ‎– 2SA-805
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Rock, Blues
Blues Rock


A1 Don't Want You No More
Written By – Edward Hardin, Spencer Davis
A2 It's Not My Cross To Bear 5:02
A3 Black Hearted Woman 5:08
A4 Troubles No More
Written By – McKinley Morganfield
B1 Every Hungry Woman 4:13
B2 Dreams I'll Never See 7:18
B3 Whipping Post 5:17
C1 Revival 4:04
C2 Don't Keep Me Wonderin' 3:40
C3 Midnight Rider 3:00
C4 In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed 6:54
D1 Hoochie Coochie Man
Written By – Willie Dixon
D2 Please Call Home 4:00
D3 Leave My Blues At Home 4:15


The first record was originally released as the album "The Allman Brothers Band". The second recrord was originally released as the album "Idlewild South".

Track A4 is "Troubles No More" on the label, but "Trouble No More" is shown on the record cover.

Seller's Shipping Information

Buyer Pays shipping. Items sent media mail and packed securely in record mailers.

US Shipping:
$4.00 for the first record, $.50 for each additional record (a double LP would count as 2 records).

Canada Shipping:
$19 for up to (2) single LPs or (1) double LP.

Europe Shipping:
$25 for up to (2) single LPs or (1) double LP.

*** Due to the new tax law, i will not be shipping to Australia ***

South America Shipping:
$25 for up to (2) single LPs or (1) double LP.

Rest of the world:
Please contact for a shipping quote. MOST areas will be $25 for up to 2 single LPs

** If you are not happy with your purchase, I will gladly refund full purchase price, minus shipping costs, once the record is returned. **

$14.00 + shipping