Yes ‎– Yessongs

$38.00 + $13.00 shipping

Atlantic ‎– P-5503~5A
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Prog Rock


A1 Opening (Excerpt From "Firebird Suite") 3:26
A2 Siberian Khatru 9:14
A3 Heart Of The Sunrise 11:22
B1 Perpetual Change 14:16
And You & I (9:41)
B2a Cord Of Life
B2b Eclipse
B2c The Preacher And The Teacher
B2d Apocalypse
C1 Mood For A Day 2:52
C2 Excerpts From "The Six Wives Of Henry VIII" 6:35
C3 Roundabout 8:31
D1 Your Move / All Good People 7:05
D2 Long Distance Runaround / The Fish 13:35
Close To The Edge (18:13)
Ea The Solid Time Of Change
Eb Total Mass Retain
Ec I Get Up I Get Down
Ed Seasons Of Man
F1 Yours Is No Disgrace 14:18
Starship Trooper (10:16)
F2a Life Seeker
F2b Disillusion
F2c Wurm

Companies, etc.


℗1973 Atlantic Recording Corp., U.S.A.
Made by Warner-Pioneer Corporation, Japan

All tracks recorded on tour during 1972.

Seller Terms

Media shipping within the United States is posted with all items listed. International shipping for all items is usually $26.50 USPS First Class International Mail to everywhere else in the world. Canada and Mexico cheaper. PLEASE ASK FOR YOUR SHIPPING COST if you are outside the United States and we will do our best to get you the best price. We will gladly do combined shipping. Sturdy cardboard record mailers and/or cardboard boxes used for all shipping materials. Email us for more info. Thanks!!

$38.00 + $13.00 shipping