Them (3) ‎– Them

€14.95 + shipping

Decca ‎– DA 127/128-X
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo


A1 Gloria
Written-By – Morrison*
A2 I Like It Like That
Written-By – Morrison*
A3 One More Time
Written-By – Morrison*
A4 My Lonely Sad Eyes
Written-By – Morrison*
A5 Go On Home Baby
Written-By – Berns*
A6 Just A Little Bit
Written-By – Gordon*
B1 Mystic Eyes
Written-By – Morrison*
B2 If You And I Could Be As Two
Written-By – Morrison*
B3 Little Girl
Written-By – Morrison*
B4 My Little Baby
Written-By – Berns*
B5 Philosophy
Written-By – Morrison*
B6 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Written-By – Dylan*
C1 Baby Please Don't Go
Written-By – Williams*
C2 I Gave My Love A Diamond
Written-By – Berns*
C3 You Just Can't Win
Written-By – Morrison*
C4 Could You Would You
Written-By – Morrison*
C5 Richard Cory
Written-By – Simon*
C6 Bad Or Good
Written-By – Morrison*
D1 Bring 'Em On In
Written-By – Morrison*
D2 One Two Brown Eyes
Written-By – Morrison*
D3 All For Myself
Written-By – Morrison*
D4 Half As Much
Written-By – Berns*
D5 Hey Girl
Written-By – Morrison*
D6 Here Comes The Night
Written-By – Berns*

Companies, etc.


DA 127/128-X

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 1, Record 1): EAL 12376
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 2, Record 1): EAL 12377
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 3, Record 2): EAL 12378
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 4, Record 4): EAL 12379
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1, Record 1 [Stamped]): EAL 12376 /1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2, Record 1 [Stamped]): EAL 12377 /1▲
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 3, Record 2 [Stamped]): EAL 12378 /1▲
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 4, Record 2 [Stamped]): EAL 12379 /1
  • Rights Society: SABAM

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Welcome to Tunes Ville, a small "village" in the heart of Breda (Netherlands) fully packed with great tunes. Do you want to save shipping costs? Visit our physical shop. (Check to find our street address and our opening hours)

We enabled automatic shipping calculation for all our items to every destination. That means you're able to see instantly what your shipping costs will be for one or more items. (Be sure to be logged in on Discogs and that you filled in the correct shipping country in your buyer settings) To be 100% sure about your shipping costs add all wanted items to your cart; the total including shipping costs will be shown before you make your final checkout.

!!! FREE shipping !!!
Netherlands: all orders above €75,-
Belgium and Germany: all orders above €100,-

All orders above €50,- will be charged for tracked & signed shipping automatically. If your total order amount is below €50,- you can choose to ship priority (OWN RISK - no tracking) or tracked & signed in the top-down menu after adding your items to your cart. (Please note all orders to BRAZIL and MEXICO are charged automatically for tracked and signed shipping)

We only accept PayPal for all orders. No exceptions.
Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within four days. A negative feedback will be automatically generated by the Discogs system. No exceptions.

We ship twice a week. We cannot be held responsible for slow postal services in your country.
We cannot be held responsible for non arriving packages when shipped priority.
We always ship to the street address which is stated in your Discogs account (check your buyer settings). When paid with PayPal for tracked & signed shipping we ship to your shipping address stated in your PayPal payment in order to have full buyer and seller protection. If you want to use another shipping address, let us know as soon as possible, BEFORE you make your payment. No exceptions.

Please always contact us through the original Discogs order.
Please always contact us first (before leaving feedback on Discogs) when you're not satisfied or something went wrong. There's always a solution!
If you want feedback from us, leave us feedback on Discogs and send us a message after (this is needed since Discogs doesn't notify us when you left us feedback)

Recommended from this seller

€14.95 + shipping