Los Lobos ‎– Kiko

€50.00 + shipping
(about $55.56)

London Records ‎– 828 298-1, Slash ‎– 828 298-1
Vinyl, LP, Album
Rock, Latin
Blues Rock, Rock & Roll


A1 Dream In Blue
Engineer, Mixed By – Tchad Blake
A2 Wake Up Dolores
Drums – Gary MallaberEngineer, Mixed By – Kevin Killen, Tchad BlakeMixed By [Assistant] – Dan BosworthPercussion – Alex Acuña
A3 Angels With Dirty Faces
Engineer, Mixed By – Tchad Blake
A4 That Train Don't Stop Here
Engineer, Mixed By – Tchad Blake
A5 Kiko And The Lavender Moon
Engineer, Mixed By – Tchad Blake
A6 Saint Behind The Glass
Engineer, Mixed By – Tchad BlakeHarp [Veracruz] – Fermin Herrera
A7 Reva's House
Engineer, Mixed By – Tchad Blake
A8 When The Circus Comes
Engineer, Mixed By – Tchad Blake
B1 Arizona Skies
Engineer – Paul duGré*Engineer [Additional] – Tchad BlakeEngineer [Assistant] – Wendy Thompson
B2 Short Side Of Nothing
Engineer – Paul duGré*Engineer [Additional] – Tchad BlakeEngineer [Assistant] – Wendy Thompson
B3 Two Janes
Engineer – Paul duGré*Engineer [Additional] – Tchad BlakeEngineer [Assistant] – Wendy Thompson
B4 Wicked Rain
B5 Whiskey Trail
B6 Just A Man
B7 Peacefull Perception
Drums – Victor Bisetti
B8 Rio De Tenampa
Engineer – Paul duGré*Engineer [Additional] – Tchad BlakeEngineer [Assistant] – Wendy ThompsonPercussion – Victor Bisetti

Companies, etc.


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, VocalsCesar Rosas
  • Art DirectionTom Recchion
  • Baritone Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute, Melodica, Harmonica, Organ, Piano, Synthesizer, PercussionSteve Berlin
  • Bass [Fender 5-string Jazz Bass, 4-string Precision, Godin Fretless], Guitar [Ron], Backing VocalsConrad R. Lozano*
  • DrumsPete Thomas
  • Drums, Vocals, Guitar, Percussion, Other [Couch & Phone], DesignLouie Pérez*
  • Edited By [Digital]Dave Collins
  • Engineer [Assistant]John Paterno
  • Guitar, Accordion, Violin, Banjo, Piano, Percussion, VocalsDavid Hidalgo
  • Mastered ByBob Ludwig
  • Other [Make Up] – Cloutier, Osmundson, Wendy
  • Other [Set & Construction] – Kelly Ray
  • Other [Stylists] – El-Garaje, Linda Gamboa, Victor Martinez
  • Photography ByDennis Keeley (2)
  • ProducerLos Lobos, Mitchell Froom
  • Technician [Guitar]Brian Hunt


Engineered & mixed at Sound Factory West Studio except tracks B1 to B3, B7, B8 at Paul & Mike's Studio, and track A2 mixed at Ocean Way.

℗ 1992 Slash Records / Made in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 042282829818
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching Side A): 828 298 1 S1=1 670 06 112
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching Side B): 828 298 1 S2=1 670 06 112
  • Label Code: LC 7654
  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M / STEMRA

Seller Terms

All items are shipping only registered and certified with tracking number.
1. GREECE : 1 LP or 12" / 1 cd / 1 7" ....... 5.10 euros
2. EUROPIAN UNION : 1 LP or 12" / 1 cd / 1 7" ....... 10.00 euros
3. U.S.A. AND REST OF THE WORLD : 1 LP or 12" / 1 cd / 1 7" ...... 12 euros

Shipping and handling, in a strong carton box with bubbles.

I want to say to my customers, that I can only accept their claims that the record is only one category lower than the category I have posted. So, I give them the corresponding refund. I'm a serious seller and I always check the records before posting them.

I accept returns but cannot refund return postage costs.

I ship Worldwide.

I ship only registered for 100% safety. If you receive damaged package, you need to claim it right after delivery in post office. If you see, that package or items inside are broken, you must fill out damage protocol with delivery company that has Responsibility for transportation without errors and that company must pay from shipping insurance all damages to you. Late response can not be solved.

I accept only paypal.

Recommended from this seller

€50.00 + shipping
(about $55.56)