Rush ‎– Moving Pictures

$20.96 + $4.00 shipping

Mercury ‎– B0022380-01, Anthem (5) ‎– B0022380-01, UMe ‎– B0022380-01
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 200gm
USA & Canada
24 Jul 2015
Hard Rock, Prog Rock


A1 Tom Sawyer 4:33
A2 Red Barchetta 6:07
A3 YYZ 4:23
A4 Limelight 4:18
B1 The Camera Eye 10:55
B2 Witch Hunt (Part III Of 'Fear')
Synthesizer – Hugh Syme
B3 Vital Signs 4:45

Companies, etc.


  • Arranged ByRush, Terry Brown
  • Art Direction, Design [Graphics], Artwork By [Cover Concept]Hugh Syme
  • Bass Guitar, Synthesizer [Oberheim Polyphonic; Qb-x, Mini-moog; And Tauras Pedals], VocalsGeddy Lee
  • Drums [Drum Kit], Timbales, Bass Drum [Gong], Bells [Orchestra], Glockenspiel, Wind Chimes, Bells [Bell Tree], Crotales, Cowbell, Percussion [Plywood]Neil Peart
  • Electric Guitar [Six And Twelve String], Acoustic Guitar [Six And Twelve String], Synthesizer [Taurus Pedals]Alex Lifeson
  • Lyrics ByNeil Peart (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B3), Pye Dubois (tracks: A1)
  • Mastered Byi...i*
  • Music ByAlex Lifeson (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B3), Geddy Lee, Neil Peart (tracks: A3)
  • Photography ByDeborah Samuel
  • ProducerRush, Terry Brown


Recorded and mixed at Le Studio, Morin Heights, Quebec, during October & November 1980.
DMM Mastering at Abbey Road Mastering Studios - January 2015
Mastering Engineer: Sean Magee

All lyrics © 1981 CORE Music Publishing (ASCAP) CAPAC, Canada.

Released with inner lyrics-sleeve

Includes a voucher to download an MP3 version of the album

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side I Runout, Etched): B0022380-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side II Runout, Etched): B0022380-01 B1 i...i
  • Barcode: 602547118080

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. US addresses only. $4.00 for up to 10 items sent media mail.

$20.96 + $4.00 shipping