Undermathic ‎– Return To Childhood

$7.00 + shipping

Tympanik Audio ‎– TA033
CD, Album
20 Oct 2009
Electronic, Classical
Illbient, Abstract, Rhythmic Noise, IDM, Downtempo, Modern Classical


1 Independence 4:58
2 Keep Out No Entry 4:53
3 Try Again 4:20
4 Understanding 5:15
5 TTAGGG 5:13
6 Submissive Woman 5:39
7 Lighthouse 5:37
8 Entropy 7:14
9 Everything Too Late 4:46
10 People Pass Each Other 4:13
11 Return To Childhood 6:26

Companies, etc.



Everything seemed to be close...

01. All Of Us Imagine That We Are To Mark The Limit...
02. The Limit Is The Point Which Begins Marching In Quite Different Directions...
03. Something That You Believed In, Ended, And Another Time You End
Something That Someone Else Believed In...
04. Not Here, But Elsewhere, Not Now, But Some Other Time...
05. Only Seconds Will Be Enough...
06. At Best You Become A Nice Memory...
07. The Human Does Not Matter, The Inner Does Not Matter...
08. You Can't See This, Your Eyes Are Blind,
You Can't Appreciate This, Your Senses Are Dead...
09. Not Some Other Time, But Now, Not Elsewhere, But Here...
10. It Is Good To Be Silent Together,
It Is Good To Understand Each Other Without Words,
It Is Good To Recognize Yourself Beside Someone...
11. Everything Is Different Today, I Don't Have Any More Places Where I Can Run To...

All Songs Created Between August 2008 - July 2009

Packaging: Digipak

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 884501208543
  • Matrix / Runout: MTI1589

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping. Shipping is $5 for the first record and $1 for each additional record (counting each release as one record). Only shipping to the US

Recommended from this seller

$7.00 + shipping